RSS
Reviews For 26

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ojoe (Signed)
06 Jan 2008 11:08 am
Limits Sheppard/Lorne

WOW! That was so hot! *fans self* I don't normally read bitextual, but this pairing led me in. Fabulous!
Letters A-M
Reviewer: brittany (Anonymous)
31 Dec 2007 12:12 am
wow....this is sooo hot but i agree with madison on how some are fantasies some were dark so it was a nice mix of people...great job!!!
Letters A-M
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
29 Dec 2007 2:14 pm
I'm not into het, but I read all the John slash and threesome/moresomes- very, very hot! My brain may have melted somewhat...

Laura.
Letters N-Z
Reviewer: scififreak (Signed)
29 Dec 2007 12:30 am
These were seriously hot. I'd love to see a number of these in extended fics. Especially the Lorne/Sheppard one and any of the femslash ones. This fandom definitely needs more femslash.
Letters N-Z
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
28 Dec 2007 10:00 pm
:D
I loved all 26 Stories.
Letters N-Z
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
28 Dec 2007 9:37 pm
Kayso, I just finished the first chapter and I have to say...


*tacklehugs* YOU'RE AMAZING!!
Letters A-M
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
28 Dec 2007 9:32 pm
Wow!! Okay, wow, um I have to say that I like the Shep/Lorne story the best, but the Shep/Weir stuff is good too. I really liked it thanks!
Letters A-M
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
28 Dec 2007 9:12 pm
Whew! All I can say is that is one hot little collection of stories. the alphabetical premise served really well--I liked the fact that some took place for real while others were fantasies and I liked the way some explored the darker side of sex and lust. Very well done!
Letters A-M
You must login (register) to review.