RSS
Reviews For It's so easy

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: grimmich (Signed)
20 Aug 2013 12:08 am
awww please tell me you are going to update soon!!!! I LOVE this story so far and I can't wait to see what happens next!!!!!!
Truth Hurts Pt 1
Reviewer: girlgonemadd (Signed)
14 Sep 2012 1:36 am
I LOVE this story! I just read it again and fell for it all over again. More, please? Will a bribe work? Cookies? Chocolate? Ideas/suggestions? Slave labor???
Truth Hurts Pt 1
Reviewer: Feuria (Signed)
19 Jul 2011 4:08 pm
Please continue! I just got to like your story.

Author's Response: I do intend to continue the story; I'm just unable to do so at the moment :(
Truth Hurts Pt 1
Reviewer: Buxom Bard (Signed)
14 Feb 2011 2:58 pm
Loving it! (Toe taps impatiently while waiting for next chap) You are going to continue this story...RIGHT? I will die if you don't...or KILL. LOL

C'mon really, tell me your still working on it! I'll be so heartbroken if you don't finish! You are going to have Rodney find out John only talked to him that first night on a bet right? Maybe wait until they're lovers for him to find out? It'd sure have more impact and drama from the fallout that way!

Waiting breathlessly for more!

Begging and pleading.

I'm on my knees here before your throne!

Don't leave me...us...you die hard fans...hanging!

WE BEG YOU!!!

Author's Response: I will finish the story :) I just have not been able to write fic for the last couple of years - personal circumstances etc. Glad you like what you've read so far.
Truth Hurts Pt 1
Reviewer: girlgonemadd (Signed)
02 Jan 2011 10:57 pm
I love this story and hope to see another chapter soon.
Truth Hurts Pt 1
Reviewer: athrun yuy (Signed)
22 Jun 2010 11:13 am
Here is my rant: This is why I don't read incomplete stories; I get too attached and sadden when there isn't more (see? sad face >) :0(
I read the 21 chapters in one sitting and loved it! Please, please please post more I can't wait. Oh and thanks for getting these two boy correct. this is how i see them acting. just perfect

Author's Response: Hello, thanks for your review (and rant). I know how annoying WIP fics can be and I do intend to finish the story :) I just haven't been able to write any fic for the last couple of years as a result of personal circumstances etc. Glad you like what you've read so far.
Truth Hurts Pt 1
Reviewer: mornincamper (Anonymous)
22 Apr 2010 6:41 pm
I am LOVING this series. Hope your muse flies in for a visit soon
Truth Hurts Pt 1
Reviewer: tfterrier (Anonymous)
23 Mar 2010 12:30 am
Ok, I've just stayed up WAY too late reading each chapter - could not stop. Great job, love it. Eagerly awaiting any more you are generous enough to share. Thank you.
Truth Hurts Pt 1
Reviewer: Ron (Anonymous)
27 Feb 2010 4:22 am
This is terribly addictive. Took me a day to get the entire thing read, but it was so worth it. I really hope you get time to sit down and write soon. I'll be checking every day. :)
The Office Party
Reviewer: mole (Anonymous)
27 Feb 2010 2:41 am
excellent glad to see this continued. look forward to reading more
B mole
Truth Hurts Pt 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Feb 2010 12:11 pm
I'm glad to see an update of this. John and Rodney's awkward moments made me smile. Just hug each other, already, and have done with it! *g* I hope Rodney really will tell John about his feelings like he promised Jeannie- it's fun, and kinda cute to see them circling each other, but I'm looking forward to them moving things on soon, too.

At least Rodney's not backwards about coming forwards at work! Radek might have missed him, but I'm not so sure the rest of the minions did *vbg*.

Laura.

Author's Response: Hello, thanks for your review. I know how annoying WIP fics can be and I do intend to finish the story :) I just haven't been able to write any fic for the last couple of years as a result of personal circumstances etc. Glad you like what you've read so far.
Truth Hurts Pt 1
Reviewer: dkvj (Anonymous)
25 Feb 2010 10:56 am
This story was wonderful. I love the premise, how they met, I love John's slowly dawning understanding of how he feels about Rodney and Rodney's insecurity that won't let him admit to John how he feels. Zelenka is great, as are Ronan and Teyla.
The only bad thing, of course, is that there is no ending. Please, listen carefully for the muse, and try to schedule some free time for writing. Those of us waiting will be very greatful!
The Office Party
Reviewer: esgaril (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2010 11:58 pm
I love this AU of yours, I can't wait for the updates! :)
And I'm curious about their jobs, I always pictured FBI agent John like Don from Numb3rs and crime scientist Rodney like Grissom from CSI. Is it close to what you have in your mind? I'm wondering that there's no chasing and arresting bad guys or emergency calls for John?
Anyway, thanks for sharing and keep writing please! And let us know if we can help your muse with anything! :) Really anything, starving people here! ;)
The Office Party
Reviewer: Sej (Signed)
24 Feb 2010 3:17 pm
We ALL want to say thanks to Greenc100 for help in keeping you going with this--SERIOUSLY, thank you very much.

;_; *Wimper* ...I want to hear all about the hockey game. :3 And your Zelenka was cute, as usual.

Author's Response: I will finish the story :) I just have not been able to write fic for the last couple of years - personal circumstances etc. Glad you like what you've read so far.
Truth Hurts Pt 1
Reviewer: FlinFlon (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2010 6:53 am
I loved it! :) All Chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for telling me how you felt about what you've read :D
Truth Hurts Pt 1
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2010 7:26 pm
You do what you can when you can. Thank you for writing and sharing.

This was on of the first stories I read when I found this site, but to my shame it was not one of the first reviewed. Bad me.

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you liked what you've read so far. Thanks for your kind words!
Truth Hurts Pt 1
Reviewer: bubbysbub (Signed)
22 Feb 2010 6:14 pm
I am so damn happy right now, I can barely stand it. You updated!!! I squeed so hard when I glanced at wraithbait this morning. I love you so much. It does not take much to make me happy, trust me. A chapter or two a year will make me the happiest little fangirl in the world. And this was so worth the wait. The boys are clueless and in love!! The present! The breakfast! John and 'homecoming' and Rodney's surprise! A mention of John's family! The maple syrup! The snark! It's all soooo good!!!!!!
Though. Chapter name. Truth Hurts Pt 1? I am slightly apprehensive here. Bates is going to show his great ugly mug again, isn't he? Hmm, even if the next chapter is going to burn a bit, I am still looking forward to it. I can't help but love it!
Thankyou so much, dear Ciar. I hope that you have time and inspiration at your disposal real soon. You're fantastic!
B

Author's Response: It feels very nice to make someone feel happy :D Thank you very much for letting me know how you felt about this update. I will be finishing this story but I am not sure when I will be able to fit writing around real life (also, my muse needs frequent kicks up the bum to keep her working lol). Take care!
Truth Hurts Pt 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2010 5:31 pm
This was good and I hope the more will be soon. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know that you liked it. There will be more but I can't promise it'll be soon :(
Truth Hurts Pt 1
Reviewer: Mchad (Signed)
21 Feb 2010 8:31 pm
That interagency meeting smells like trouble to me, Bates is going to be there isn't he?

Author's Response: Oh, I couldn't possible comment :D
Approaching Truth
Reviewer: bubbysbub (Signed)
22 Oct 2009 2:06 am
*sigh* so it's been months and months and months since an update to this gorgeous little morsel. *puppy eyes* and i had a hankering for oblivious!FBI john and sweetheart rodney, so i spent my day re-reading. and in the vague hope that seeing a new review for your story may spark some enthusiasm in thinking about having another go at writing again, i am reviewing to say: this is amazing. pretty pretty please may i have some more? pu-wease???? you are wonderful, i still love you even though this is a WIP (is there anything sadder than the acronym WIP?). some day, would you consider making things right for john and rodney in this? i'll make you choc-ship cookies and white rose truffles!?! promise. just, more please!!!

Author's Response: Yes, it has been a long time - sorry for that but I just have not had any free time in which to work on this story. I've added the little amount that I have got done and hope it will suffice for now. Thank you very much for your kind words about the story :D
Approaching Truth
You must login (register) to review.