RSS
Reviews For It's so easy

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Wapeci (Signed)
05 Oct 2009 8:53 pm
Ok I've just spent all day rereading this because it's soooo AWESOME! It's Amazing! Seriously, I'm not the only one thinking that! I mean 242 reviews! Wow! (Not that it surprise me,this is SO great)

You MUST update soon! Last time I said something along the line of 'I'm dying to see what happened next' ? Well, I'm dead now but my ghost remains on earth to read unfinished fanfiction for all internity! 'OHNOES!' that and eat cheesecake.

Anyhow, I REAAALLY hope you update sooon! I KNOW you can do it! *Rodney in a cheerleader outfit* XD All these chapters as been perfectly done and a real bliss to read.

PLEASE update soooooon! pleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleaseplease*BREATH*pleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleaseplea- *Dies again* X_X

Author's Response: Hello, sorry but I haven't been getting notifications to let me know that I was still receiving reviews - hence my long silence in responding to your comments :( I have added some more today and hope you like it. Please call your ghost off from haunting me LOL.
Approaching Truth
Reviewer: Smileybob_MR (Signed)
28 May 2009 7:38 pm
Hey just wanted to say how much I love the series. Really hope you haven't stopped writing the series. Can't wait for an update.

Author's Response: Thanks very much for letting me know you liked this - I haven't abandoned story, it it just takes me a long time to write :(
The Office Party
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
11 May 2009 6:14 pm
Please update, it's been so long I can't wait to know what happens next c:

Author's Response: Thanks very much for letting me know you liked this - I haven't abandoned story, it it just takes me a long time to write :(
The Office Party
Reviewer: Wapeci (Signed)
30 Mar 2009 8:09 am
I LOVE YOUR FIC! Please update soon! PLZ PLZ PLZ!?! Ya can't leave meh hanging! I'm constantly wondering thats going to bloody happen! Plz plz plz!
Pretty please?

Author's Response: Thank you - have updated it today :)
Approaching Truth
Reviewer: Louis (Anonymous)
30 Mar 2009 3:20 am
Hey! huge fan, i was just wondering though if the story was going to be continued? i really enjoyed it so far and id love to read the rest. thank you for your time, :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much for letting me know you liked this - I haven't abandoned story, I'm just a very slow writer :(
The Office Party
Reviewer: Smileybob_MR (Signed)
18 Mar 2009 9:36 am
Just wanted to check in with you and see if there were any updates yet. Not that I'm impatient or anything like that lol. Really can't tell you enough how much I love the series so I will quite babbling now.
The Office Party
Reviewer: girlgonemadd (Signed)
17 Mar 2009 11:41 pm
Finally John's caught a clue! Thank goodness for Jeannie being okay and giving Rodney a clue! I can't wait for the next chapter, I've been following this for awhile and really like it. Hopefully things will go smoothly for the boys, just think of what chaos there would be if Bates crossed Rodney's path and told him about the bet, or if someone else slipped up and told!

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review - it's going to take me a while to tell the rest of the story, but I hope you like how it turns out in the end :)
Approaching Truth
Reviewer: Haruka83 (Anonymous)
15 Mar 2009 11:20 pm
Is very good i love this story please update soon

=^-^=

Author's Response: Thank you - have updated it today :)
Approaching Truth
Reviewer: marlislash (Signed)
15 Mar 2009 5:55 pm
it's a very pretty fic, i can't wait to read more, i want a new chap, pleasssse.
Thanks to share.

Author's Response: Thank you - have updated it today :)
Approaching Truth
Reviewer: Dorothy (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2009 11:52 pm
GREAT story. Update soon??? Please???

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm very glad that you like the story. I have a third of the next chapter written but things are a little busy atm and so it's going to take me longer than i originally thought to get a new chapter posted.
The Office Party
Reviewer: louis (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2009 12:54 am
hey Ciar :) love your story, its one of the best mcshep stories i've ever read, and i was jut wondering if the next chapter was almost ready?

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your positive feedback - I am working on the next chapter at the moment but RL is busy so I'm fitting in writing where I can. It might take a bit longer than initially expected to get this next chapter posted.
The Office Party
Reviewer: Smileybob_MR (Signed)
23 Jan 2009 7:06 pm
Reread the series again and I can't say enough how I really enjoy the series. One of the best.

Author's Response: Actually I'm having to re-read the series myself today because I'm starting the next chapter and I need to be reminded of all that's gone before it :) I'm so glad you like this story, thank you for letting me know that!
The Office Party
Reviewer: km (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2009 11:36 pm
This is one of my favorite mcshep stories ever. So intense and sweet. I hope for further updates.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review of this story. I am actually starting to work on the next chapter this week, so fingers crossed I get something written that I can post sooner rather than later :)
The Office Party
Reviewer: Levi (Anonymous)
29 Dec 2008 1:31 am
Unlike most AUs I've read, I really think you have poured the essence of John and Rodney into your story. I personally loved how you explained the distance between Rodney and Jeannie. The show never has enough time to really venture into character study as I would like so this was really fun to read.I love the build up you are creating because it makes me so invested in the story. Can't wait to read to see if Rodney or John breaks first. All good things come to thous who wait so I will wait very patiently for the next update.No need to spoil a good story by rushing. Loved the chapter by the way. Jeannie always made Rodney seem more human.

Author's Response: Hello and thank you very much for your review. It made me very happy to read that you enjoy my attempts at creating backstory and character motivation. I'm so glad you enjoy reading about Rodney and Jeannie because I really enjoyed trying to write them with a bit more depth than the show has time to give them. I enjoy their relationship on SGA but I want to see more of why they have that particular dynamic between them and so I'm trying to recreate it, while giving it an explanation, in my AU. I hope I can continue to write the rest of this story in a way that you feel justifies your investment of time in reading it :) And thanks for waiting patiently - I wish I were more prolific when it comes to writing but I have to wait for the muse to inspire me and she's been off doing other things lately :(
Approaching Truth
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
26 Dec 2008 8:06 pm
I really enjoyed the chapter and knowing that their moving in the right direction, it will make it all the sweeter when they finally get together :)

Author's Response: Well, according to my story outline we should have been heading into the final parts of this story by now, however, Rodders and Johnny had different ideas and wanted to keep on with the pre-slash flirting. I'm starting into the next chapter this week so fingers crossed I can move them closer to actually kissing!
Approaching Truth
Reviewer: dee (Anonymous)
26 Dec 2008 8:05 pm
Another chapter! - Great Christmas present!!! Can't wait for the next one! Wonderful story!

Author's Response: EEEK - it's been Xmas since I wrote some more of this story. *shame* I really am such a slow writer. Well, I'm starting on the next chapter today so here's hoping I get it written this week. Thanks for the nice review.
Approaching Truth
Reviewer: rosey_angel (Signed)
26 Dec 2008 7:16 am
" I hope that my fellow McSheppers find this chapter enjoyable to read :)" this was a really great chapter, it added more to the characters and their back grounds, and, of course, more mcshep flirting ;)

Author's Response: Thanks a million, I'm glad you like the McShep flirting - I do worry that I don't quite capture that aspect of their relationship. *vbg*
Approaching Truth
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
26 Dec 2008 12:00 am
More soon I hope. This is a great AU.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it :)
The Office Party
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Dec 2008 7:21 pm
Listen to Jeannie, Rodney! She's giving you good advice. I'm glad they've both missed each other and that the phone call brought it home to both of them. Hopefully this means things will move forwards, but it *is* John and Rodney, so... *vbg*.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks, so glad you liked it :)
Approaching Truth
Reviewer: Jayed (Anonymous)
25 Dec 2008 11:06 am
Ahhhh. Write the chapter where Rodney finds out about Bates. The suspense is killing me. OTOH, this is a lovely AU. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks very much for letting me know that you like this story - I'm starting on the next chapter now.
The Office Party
You must login (register) to review.