RSS
Reviews For It's so easy

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
01 Jan 2008 4:59 pm
this is exciting and entising...cannot wait to see what happens next!!

Author's Response: So glad you think so :D
Things Click
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
01 Jan 2008 2:35 pm
That was a great update! Rodney would definitely drink John under the table. I also think you nailed his response to what he sees as a drunken pass. I look forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks very much for letting me know you liked the update. I do get the impression Rodney can drink John under the table any time, but on this occasion poor John did have a bit of disadvantage in the drinking stakes, given the fact he was slinging beer into himself earlier in the evening :) I'm really glad you liked my take on the 'drunken pass', I really wanted to get that right.
Things Click
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
01 Jan 2008 1:12 pm
Ok, I have just lost all of my nonexistant cool points. I am squeeling like a little girl here in excitement...and that's just sad. However, I really can't wait until the next chapter.

Author's Response: Squeeling??? Wow, I don't think I've ever made anyone squeel. *happy dance* I'm going to be working as hard as I can over the next while to get the rest of this story written and posted :)
Things Click
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
01 Jan 2008 11:45 am
Okay... I'm hooked...... Sounds like fun and I'll be looking forward to more!!

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear you like the story so far, I hope it continues to be as much fun to write the rest of it :)
Getting To Know Meredith
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
31 Dec 2007 7:54 pm
Gotta say, love the Einstein shirt of McKay's. I love your fic, too!

Author's Response: The t-shirt actually exists, I found it online. Thanks for letting me know you liked the fic so far :)
Getting To Know Meredith
Reviewer: Alynna (Signed)
31 Dec 2007 6:14 pm
ROTFL! Just please don't hurt Rodney! Let him in on the bet so he can shove it in Bates' face too!

Author's Response: Rodney is safe in my hands, and John's ;)
Getting To Know Meredith
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
31 Dec 2007 6:06 pm
Interesting. :) I like and good riddance to Bates in any form. *L* Never did like that guy.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for letting me know you've found it interesting. Yup, I'm not a big fan of Bates either.
Getting To Know Meredith
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
31 Dec 2007 5:18 pm
Now that John and Rodney are getting on so well, I'm worried what Rodney will do if/when he finds out what got John talking to him in the first place. At least Ford appreciates what John's doing for him, which is the least he could do after getting John into the situation in the first place.

Laura.

Author's Response: Poor John he really does try so hard to look after his team :)
rn
rnAnd that Bates, what a nasty piece of work eh!
Getting To Know Meredith
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
31 Dec 2007 5:11 pm
Poor John. I bet he sometimes wishes he *wouldn't* do anything to make sure he didn't let the team down. I'm really hoping that Bates has actually just made John's life better by picking Rodney :).

Laura.

Author's Response: He really does take his team's welfare very seriously, but a good turn brings its own reward - in the shape of Rodney McKay :D
The Office Party
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
31 Dec 2007 4:49 pm
I do hope you plan to continue this wonderfully written story? I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for letting me know you enjoyed the story so far. I am working away on the rest of it :)
Getting To Know Meredith
Reviewer: Caro (Anonymous)
31 Dec 2007 1:14 pm
eee, can't wait to see more of this!

Author's Response: Thank you very much :D I'm working on the next chapter at the moment.
The Office Party
Reviewer: sonotgoingthere (Signed)
31 Dec 2007 11:27 am
looking forward to the next part

Author's Response: I'm really happy to hear that, I'm working on getting it ready now.
Getting To Know Meredith
Reviewer: Mithreon (Signed)
31 Dec 2007 9:55 am
Hey, this is great, I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks a million, very nice of you to let me know you liked it!
Getting To Know Meredith
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
31 Dec 2007 7:49 am
Very interesting so far. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks very much for saying so, I hope I can manage to keep it interesting :)
Getting To Know Meredith
You must login (register) to review.