RSS
Reviews For The Words Between

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
21 Apr 2012 1:38 am
Nice.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dee (Anonymous)
08 Aug 2009 11:30 am
Hello, This is good but I just thought I should point out that quiet is misspelt in your summary header

"Its hard to keep quite about something when you talk as much as Rodney does."

Really, given my spelling I'm usually the last person to notice, but I assumed you wouldn't want to leave a mistake up there in your first line.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: beckettsboo (Signed)
15 Oct 2008 3:30 am
goodness that was hot! i love it rodney talks dirty! really great fic!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Argosy (Signed)
14 Feb 2008 8:46 pm
Mmm. Hot and sweet. I liked this a lot.

Author's Response: Thank You!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 Jan 2008 5:17 pm
Wonderful fic. So hot, with Rodney's dirty talk and the whole power-thing. Plus, John all out of control like that is seriously hot! One tiny quibble: The last few paragraphs, the post sex bit, suddenly jumps to present tense, when the rest of it is in past tense.

Laura.

Author's Response: Oh, thanks for letting me know!rnrnGlad you liked the story. Out of control needy Sheppard is really hot I think!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
02 Jan 2008 11:49 pm
Hot very HOT and very good. It would be that Rodney could master all the words but the ones that mean the most. Glad John said it first. Great story.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed it!rnrnAnd yeah, I imagine Rodney not being shy about saying anything EXCEPT how he feels.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: the_cephalopod (Signed)
02 Jan 2008 12:13 pm
Oh, this is just perfect, not to mention very hot! :) cep xx

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
02 Jan 2008 7:57 am
Very hot, and so sweet at the end.

Author's Response: Thanks you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Zahz87 (Anonymous)
02 Jan 2008 7:26 am
Lord Almighty that was good. I don't usually comment on fics (i'm kinda shy like that) but this deserved a comment. Nicely done. It had me all over the place!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you decided to give feedback, Author's live on it! rnrnGlad it had you going! It's what we mean ol' Author's strive for!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
02 Jan 2008 6:54 am
Aw. :3
Had me worried there for a moment - that they'd end thier lil' relationship. But it worked out.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed the twist!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.