RSS
Reviews For Definitely

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Crownglass39 (Signed)
22 Jun 2008 1:15 pm
Oh God, I did NOT need more kinks, but you write them so well!
Definitely Not
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
02 May 2008 11:04 pm
Rodney's definitely addicted to John who can blame him *g* HOT

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Glad you enjoyed!
Definitely Not
Reviewer: TarynW (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2008 8:12 pm
Oh, WOW.

So I read Really, and then I read this, and you have to write more!! now!! Really!

Author's Response: Couldn't fit this into the fic, but Ciar wanted me to post this somewhere. "Sucky, sucky, Daddy." "Not now, baby. Daddy's all out of udder cream." I don't understand the humor. Yyyyeeeaaahhhh, I sorta went off the deep end on this fic. I guess I was sick and tired of sap fics where the boys fret over whether or not they want to have sex. I give you sex on kink-roids. Thank you for the fantastic review. Be assured, the muse is listening and is moistening her pen on her tongue and -- CENSORED.
Definitely Not
Reviewer: sarah (Anonymous)
12 Feb 2008 10:20 am
Holy fuck! The mental image of Rodney in bed, with his hands tied behind his back, wearing a cage and a gag... guh. It's obscenely hot :D

(Here via sgastoryfinders, btw.)

Author's Response: Well, Sarah, I appreciate the reference from sgastoryfinders because I didn't know if that would work. Ciar took charge of that and posted this story there. Mucho thankos to the ever talented Ciar! Ciar is also to blame for the BDSM websites that bled into this story. So very glad you enjoyed, truely!
Definitely Not
Reviewer: sonotgoingthere (Signed)
12 Feb 2008 4:00 am
.... Really? Where is the Really? Don't make me beg woman!

Author's Response: I finally posted what I had for Really. Sorry it took me so long to finally part with it. I have had a terrible time progressing the story as RL has gotten in the way. Thanks for encouraging me! I've just reread Definatley, and I am having difficulty understanding why the hell you like it. Hopefully, Really will make more sense. Tell you what, if someone else had written Definately, I don't think I would have wasted my time finishing it. Thank you so much for putting up with me.
Definitely Not
Reviewer: Amanda Beckett (Signed)
28 Jan 2008 1:11 am
LOL, that was hilarious! But also kinda sick)only a tiny bit), especially the end.

Author's Response: Totally sick. Sometime soon, I hope to write the sequal from Beckett's POV. Ultimate thanks for the review!
Definitely Not
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
06 Jan 2008 11:51 pm
I've done enough reading tonight that I really don't have much brain left, but you've juiced what little was left.

This is the most amazing piece, and you kept the pov straight all the way through. wow.

Author's Response: I know what you mean. You exaust yourself by reading fic for hours, and then finally, you find something you would have really liked if you were not falling asleep at the computer. I am thoroughly suprized you still reviewed after being that tired. I am so very happy that you thought it was hot. Unfortunately, I've read it so many times, that it is the farthest thing from hot for me right now. Thanks sooo freaking much for the review! Glad the POV was still understandable though the story. That is very helpful to me.
Definitely Not
Reviewer: LMNOP (Anonymous)
06 Jan 2008 9:01 pm
Except that they, uh, totally did, right?

It's hot :P

Author's Response: Yeah I should have been writing for Rising Above, but the muse wanted a whining, nursing Rodney. I had fun writing it. Actually, the whole damn thing came to me in a dream, so um, pay attention to those things. Dreams are hella fun! This is so funny that all of you guess are wondering whethering or not they really did this. I think that question will make the other stories all the more fun! Thanks for the review, LMNOP!
Definitely Not
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Jan 2008 7:20 pm
Wow, they didn't do any of that stuff? That's a shame, because it would've been hot *vbg*.

Laura.

Author's Response: No, they totally did not do any of that. And there will totally not be a sequal. I'm not very excited to recieve your review. I certainly did not do a happy dance. Not at all.
Definitely Not
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
06 Jan 2008 10:29 am
*shakes head* Wow, Susan. Just.. wow.

Author's Response: God, you're like some kind of cat. Always ready to catch a new fic before anyone else does. Thanks so much for the kind review!!! If you saw some of the crap people buy on the Internet, you'd have an easy time writing something like this. I got on the PWP train and rolled with it. I might use some help on the next part for Carson. Let me know if you are interested. That goes for all readers, if you have a suggestion for me, I always appreciate your ideas. Raven, so sorry we couldn't get through more ideas and fics before school started. Perhaps the muse will strike you in English or History class more often. :D
Definitely Not
You must login (register) to review.