RSS
Reviews For Best Laid Plans

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lady Anne (Signed)
16 Jun 2013 4:27 pm
This is so cute and sweet! I loved it.
Best Laid Plans
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
07 Jan 2008 4:21 pm
How sweet!
Best Laid Plans
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
07 Jan 2008 2:19 am
"Atlantis itself would recognize it for the abomination it was and sink into the ocean."

The best line I have ever seen, hands down...I vote it number one in the top ten list!

What a great fic...John is so great.
Best Laid Plans
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
06 Jan 2008 7:29 pm
Go John! He should have made a move much sooner, I'm glad it worked out.
Best Laid Plans
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
06 Jan 2008 5:58 pm
I thoroughly enjoyed John's perspective in this story! LOL A very enjoyable read, thanks!
Best Laid Plans
Reviewer: fee_kh (Anonymous)
06 Jan 2008 2:18 pm
Glad to see that SAM'S plan worked like a dream. Although she must have been worried there at the end, took John long enough to get his guts up after all.
Best Laid Plans
Reviewer: mdime (Anonymous)
05 Jan 2008 10:56 pm
That was delightful and lovely. Thanks so much for writing!!

Author's Response: You're welcome! Thank you so much for reading! :D
Best Laid Plans
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Jan 2008 7:18 pm
Poor John, not only having to watch Rodney all happy, but being expected to give advice too! I'm glad his plan worked :).

Laura.

Author's Response: I know, poor John. But jealous!John is just too much fun to write. He's so pretty. Thank you!
Best Laid Plans
Reviewer: Zafra Davian (Signed)
05 Jan 2008 1:03 am
Hahahaha! Love it. Yes, that plan did totally have "John-Sheppard-stupid-plan" written all over it! Thanks for the pick-me-up. :)

Author's Response: I'm happy it was a pick-me-up for you. :D Thank you so much for commenting (that's *my* pick-me-up)! :D
Best Laid Plans
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
05 Jan 2008 12:37 am
Yay! for the "John Sheppard Stupid Plan" *L*

Author's Response: Nothing says stupid plans can't work. :) Thank you!
Best Laid Plans
You must login (register) to review.