RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
20 Feb 2009 5:08 pm
That's new :)

Author's Response: Indeed.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Fish (Anonymous)
13 Jan 2009 7:10 pm
I died. When I saw the name, and re-read the summary.

And, Sheppard *does* have experimental hair.

Author's Response: He really does. Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: scifi_lemon (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2008 11:00 pm
*snort* That was awesome.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
08 Jan 2008 11:05 am
OMG I can't breathe!!! ROFTLMAO!!!

Author's Response: *stabs you with an epipen*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Tig (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2008 10:18 am
Oh Canada! Chuck is just one more reason to love Canada. The fact that he's so polite would be annoyingly stereotypical, but it's perfect when you consider how un-stereotypical McKay is.

I haven't seen too much of Chuck in the show, but I think you have him spot on XD

Good fic.

Author's Response: Chuck's polite because someone has to uphold Canada's reputation. McKay certainly isn't going to.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
08 Jan 2008 2:57 am
"What kind of lame-ass alien overlord lives in a moose?" OH MY God!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Funniest story EVER, EVER, EVER!!!!!!! Holy crap that was funny as hell. "This never happens to SG-1." Holy crap with icecream. Thank you SOOOO much for sharing.

Author's Response: *grin* Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Wyn (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2008 12:18 am
this is one of the funniest SG stories I read in along while. The moose! Dixon! polite Chuck! Possesed moose! too awesome. Thanks for sharing

Author's Response: You're welcome!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: CatsOnTheRoof (Anonymous)
07 Jan 2008 9:30 pm
OMG I think died laughing!!! Chuck *would* remember his manners, even after his house gets blown up and there is some weirdo with a submachine gun and an apparent vendetta against moose (pl)(though, I prefer meese)in his backyard.
*giggle*
Thanks for sharing...

Author's Response: Chuck is always polite. Someone in the city has to be (especially the person who controls the shield button).
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
07 Jan 2008 7:11 pm
*grins* Oh, I can see that happening.

Author's Response: I know! Once I started thinking of ways to torment Chuck, well, obviously there must be a moose. And then, well, how about a crazed American?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
07 Jan 2008 4:13 pm
"This shit never happens to SG-1."
Dixon! I *love* SG-13! And Dix is right, SG-1 never gets in trouble for operating over foreign borders ;)

Loved the possessed moose!

Author's Response: SG-1 does whatever it wants, but does SG-13 get any understanding? No, they get annoyed Canadians.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.