RSS
Reviews For Tied

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
12 Jan 2008 11:45 pm
OMG! That was so wonderfully, fantastically hot.

Author's Response: :) Yup, pretty much the reaction I was hoping for! Glad you liked it!! cep xxx
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
11 Jan 2008 11:19 am
very hot. Thanks for sharing. Glad the muse struck you with porn. Plot is for people with time.

Author's Response: :) I'm very glad you enjoyed it. Also, "plot is for people with time" - love it!! cep xxx
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Jan 2008 10:51 am
I do so love seeing John so completely undone (well, mentally, not physically, obviously *g*) and I enjoyed seeing Rodney's appreciation of John in that state, too. Very hot!

Laura.

Author's Response: Hee! Thank you! I like to think that both boys enjoyed themselves... ;) cep xxx
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bubbysbub (Signed)
10 Jan 2008 2:56 am
so *gasps* HAWT!!!! more please...

Author's Response: :) Yay! So glad you liked it! And yes, tied!John is rather addictive... so there could well be more... cep xxx
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
09 Jan 2008 8:04 pm
I like that. It goes from funny to hot really, really well. Love Rodney's internal monologue about the ceremony and Ronon laying a hand on him to keep him quiet. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I did try to fit the porn around some sort of plot... and Rodney is just, well, Rodney... he just can't help himself! So glad you liked it! :) cep xxx
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
09 Jan 2008 6:45 pm
Okay, may I just say, I was looking for the hot het stories? Only nothing I've read in that category is as hot as THIS story. (Whew. Turn off the heater, open a window and it's freakin' *January* for crying out loud! It's *that* hot!) Consider me re-converted! ;-)

Author's Response: :) I know, it was story research after all... Just, god, even thinking about reading J/E... *shudders*. I had to help make things better for you! I'm so glad you liked it!! cep xxx
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
09 Jan 2008 5:46 pm
:3 That was beautifully trusting. I loved it. The dynamics were perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you! Even though this was mostly smut, it's so nice to hear that you thought the dynamics worked! cep xxx
Chapter 1
Reviewer: random_lurker (Signed)
09 Jan 2008 4:49 pm
Brain meltingly hot. Absolutely fantastic. I would love to see more of your tiedup!John

Author's Response: Thank you! He is so pretty tied up... *happy sigh* cep xxx
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.