RSS
Reviews For Wonderwall

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Amanda Beckett (Signed)
30 Jan 2008 2:57 am
Awwww, that was just too cute! Is there more?
The Choices We Make and the Dares We Take
Reviewer: anonymouse (Anonymous)
06 May 2006 5:10 pm
It's so sad when a well thought out fic is abandoned. Ah well, this was a nice look at the 3 men all domestic.

Author's Response: I know. Though sometimes it gets continued just when there's thought to be nothing left. *wink* :) Thank you.
The Choices We Make and the Dares We Take
Reviewer: Rosemary (Signed)
15 Mar 2006 10:40 am
Nice, please update soon;P

Author's Response: Thank you. :)
The Choices We Make and the Dares We Take
Reviewer: Icebox (Anonymous)
20 Aug 2005 3:27 am
aww, poor guy. Nice chapter!!!! When can we expect an update?

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm not sure when the next chapters will be out but there should be one before the hiatus is over.
The Choices We Make and the Dares We Take
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
22 Apr 2005 7:52 pm
Another excellent chapter. Rodney's revelation about nearly dropping Drew explains some things, and I'm glad he told Carson. I hope you'll write the session with Kate- I'm sure there'll be lots of interesting revelations. The reactions to Drew's dare were great, I'm glad Carson had Elizabeth to calm him down, and that he was then able to calm John. We had a couple of insights into John's childhood too, his Dad doesn't sound too nice (the little comment about Rodney's childhood was interesting too):(. I liked John's idea of making Drew learn all about the Blenna. Rodney seemed to take this information badly...is it just anger and shock that Drew would do this, or does it stem from something else (that requires make up sex *g*)? Laura.

Author's Response: I'm happy about that too. Rodney seems so prickly, but I think there's just been so many things to make him that way. He'd rather be a bastard than hurt. And I'm looking forward to that chapter as well, it will definitely be an interesting dynamic and something I've not written before. As for their fathers, my view of Rodney's father isn't too pleasent, and John's...I think John was raised in a military household, his dad's word was law and John hated it. Don't think he was a bad guy; he was just trying to raise his children in a way he knew. As for that last bit, you'll see. Rodney really does care very much for his children...
The Choices We Make and the Dares We Take
Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
20 Apr 2005 11:39 pm
Oh I just love this story and the characters you've created. Outstanding job.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really didn't expect for the children to be such a big part of it, but they're really just a great bunch of kids.
The Choices We Make and the Dares We Take
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
18 Apr 2005 4:13 pm
I liked this. It was interesting to see the different parenting styles of Rodney and John, and we also had a bit of a glimpse at what changes had happened to Rodney after kids started arriving- trusy him to still not remember to eat ::rolls eyes::. I'd like to see a bit more of Carson in the next part though. It would also be interesting to see who else, apart from Elizabeth and Stackhouse, ended up as a couple. I noticed that there was mention of a Ford child, and a Markham one. Oh and, can you make sure that all the kids are out being looked after by someone else at least once next chapter? ::fans self:: ;) Laura.

Author's Response: I definitely will be having more of Carson in the next chapter. It actually starts out with him and Rodney. :) And yes, the children will be out of the quarters at least once. LOL. Thank you!
Life, or Something Like It
Reviewer: shootingsilverstarlight (Signed)
18 Apr 2005 2:59 pm
Aw, there has to be more!!!! It was so sweet seeing John with his daughter, and seeing how they were as parents. Of course, the rest of it wasnt half bad either ;) DYING to read more....

Author's Response: *g* I've begun writing more, adding more to the backstory and giving them the trials and tribulations of parenthood. (And there'll be more of the other stuff too.) Thank you.
Life, or Something Like It
Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
18 Apr 2005 1:47 pm
Well that was warm and sweet and sexy all rolled into one. Love all the kids.

Author's Response: Thank you. The kids are kind of my favorite part. :)
Life, or Something Like It
Reviewer: forcryinoutloud (Anonymous)
18 Apr 2005 12:36 pm
That was beyond adorable! I can't wait for the rest!!! *G*

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks!
Life, or Something Like It
You must login (register) to review.