RSS
Reviews For Irresistible McKay

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: marlislash (Signed)
02 Jun 2009 10:44 am
na na na na i want a sequel with ronon LOL

it's amazing good, hot, sexy and funny, i really have a good time, thanks to share, ho a new part one day.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review marlislash. A sequel, why not?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
18 Feb 2008 1:22 pm
*cackles insanely* Oh, god! Ronon, too?! Oh, that just brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your FB Raven :-)
Chapter 4
Reviewer: sproxy23 (Signed)
05 Feb 2008 3:18 pm
I'm sorry but they are all to ooc for me!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
02 Feb 2008 11:21 pm
They are going to kill him at this rate...I suggest that they should combine their efforts...wink!

Author's Response: They will in the next part. A foursome, yeah!rnthank you very much for your feedback Dementi :-)
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
01 Feb 2008 9:30 pm
haha. oh that arragnement is brilliant. :3

Author's Response: Yes but exhausting :-)rnThank you very much for your FB :-)
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
20 Jan 2008 1:17 pm
Moresomes, yup, that is where it is going...everyone in love with Rodney...but bad John for being so rough!

Author's Response: Well, John is not really himself... More in part 3.rnThank you very much for your feedback Dementi :-)
Chapter 2
Reviewer: orion (Signed)
18 Jan 2008 7:11 am
i like it, but didn't you write something like that before? i think the title was lusting after rodney or something like that!
anyway, i like it

Author's Response: Hi Orion, yes you're right. Irresistible McKay is an improved version of Lusting after McKay I wrote a while ago and deleted. Thanks for your feedback :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
17 Jan 2008 6:22 pm
I vote for the threesome or moresome...great start to what I think is going to be a very interesting plot...hmm I wonder if he really is still dreaming...

Author's Response: Mmmm... you'll see. Thanks for your feedback Dementi :-)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.