RSS
Reviews For Quick Study

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: blu kat (Anonymous)
06 Jul 2009 7:12 pm
Loved what I've read.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Quick Study
Reviewer: beachlass (Anonymous)
11 Mar 2009 8:33 am
Mmmmph.

Oh, that's lovely. It's feels very in character, and when the dynamic of Ronon and Radek flows into Ronon's pov of the team, I felt like the whole story soared up and gave me new perspective on much loved (and flawed) characters. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)
Quick Study
Reviewer: DragonLadyK (Anonymous)
16 Mar 2008 12:56 am
aren't so fucking backhanded

Ronon is getting the hang of those Earth colorful metaphors. This fic is awesome for many reasons: one, good grammar; two, good characterization; three, smart!Ronon; four, acknowledgment that McKay is a jackass; and of course adorable and put-upon Zelenka. With slash.

And I could very much see Ronon saying something like, "still got that bed."

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked this piece! Ronon and Radek make such a lovely pairing in my mind. Thanks on all counts for your compliments! :)
Quick Study
Reviewer: vexed_wench (Signed)
21 Jan 2008 9:06 pm
That is just adorable they are so cute together.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)
Quick Study
Reviewer: bubbysbub (Signed)
18 Jan 2008 7:17 am
LURV IT!!! these two are the cutest!!!! thanks for writing one of my favourite couples!!! was wonderful.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)
Quick Study
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
17 Jan 2008 7:45 pm
Nicely done. Ronon gets a new view, and everyone else is true.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it. :)
Quick Study
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
17 Jan 2008 6:13 pm
:D
Teehee. Aw, I liked it. Ronon would do great while learning science.

Author's Response: I think so, too! :D Thanks for reading!
Quick Study
Reviewer: Lady Taevyn (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2008 4:32 pm
*Claps* ScienceLoving!Ronon is Teh Hottness. *Bounces like a Cracked out Tigger* That was Awesome.

Author's Response: Yay! So glad you liked it! :) And I love, love, love the idea of Ronon getting to do more. :D
Quick Study
You must login (register) to review.