RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
09 Nov 2008 3:14 pm
Somehow I don't think that thing was doing that just because he was horny. What's going to happen to Sheppard now?

Author's Response: That is an excellent question -- it's certainly not the kind of thing Sheppard OR Rodney are gonna get over anytime soon! Thanks for reading!
Protect Us Both From This
Reviewer: KC (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2008 1:59 pm
Just one more chapter to see how they resolve this?! Please?

Author's Response: Aww. :) I appreciate the sentiment! Thanks for reading. :)
Protect Us Both From This
Reviewer: kady (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2008 12:56 pm
if you do a sequel or another chapter i will have your babies!! LOL.

Author's Response: Ha! Then it's probably a good thing I don't have a sequel planned. ^_^ Thanks for reading!
Protect Us Both From This
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
22 Jan 2008 5:04 pm
please dont tell me thats it finished? will there be more? that was an amazing start!

Author's Response: I hope it was an amazing story! ;) Thanks for reading!
Protect Us Both From This
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Jan 2008 5:43 pm
Oh John, oh Rodney! I can really see John being more concerned for Rodney than what was being done to himself. I'd love to know what happens next. Does Rodney remember and what does he do with that memory if he does? an John really put it behind him and pretend, or will it all come crashing down once he's not having to focus on getting Rodney home?

Laura.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Neither one of them would be able to put the incident behind them without a lot of help, that's for sure. Luckily, Atlantis has a pretty good support system, and they've both got a lot of friends they can lean on. *pets them*
Protect Us Both From This
Reviewer: bubbysbub (Signed)
18 Jan 2008 4:52 am
ok, see, i think that this is just evil. i wanna know what happens next, dagnabit!!! would you consider continuing the story? not that you couldn't leave it there, its kind of endearing, that john is more concerned with preventing rodney from feeling to badly about everything than he is about himself, and that's kind of the point to the story. but i always wanna know 'and then?'!!!! so i could so go some more of this!!!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! Glad you liked it!
Protect Us Both From This
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2008 11:23 pm
What a terrible thing for Rodney to have to remember. :(

Author's Response: He is going to be really upset when they get out of there. Thanks for reading!
Protect Us Both From This
Reviewer: Laryn (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2008 8:49 pm
I've got to admit, I almost didn't read this one because the length was so short. Now I'm glad that I did, but I do still wish that it was longer. I'd like to see more of the situation.

Author's Response: I'm glad you read, too, and that you liked it. Thanks!
Protect Us Both From This
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
17 Jan 2008 7:51 pm
Wonderful job given the constraints.

Now for the but - You can't just leave it like that. Who, how, why, and so forth.

Soon please?

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you liked it. :)
Protect Us Both From This
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
17 Jan 2008 5:54 pm
WHAT? You can't leave it like that! Argh, poor Rodney and poor John! I am asking for more...please!

Author's Response: *pets them both!* Glad you liked it! :)
Protect Us Both From This
Reviewer: sentarla (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2008 5:39 pm
completed, surly this is not completed, we need more!

Author's Response: Hee! Glad you liked it. :)
Protect Us Both From This
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2008 4:32 pm
*whimpers*
omg! more?

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! :)
Protect Us Both From This
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
17 Jan 2008 3:04 pm
For such a short fic, you manage to convey a lot! I loved the implications of John's having exerienced this kind of sex before and the fact that he both wanted and didn't want what was happening. The best part was his reaction at the end--and you left it hanging so we don't know--what was Rodney's reaction? Will he remember? What had possessed him? Will they ecape? The questions and the place where the story ended was perfect for this kind of fic. My hat goes off to you!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much! I was dealing with length limitations and needed to get right down to brass tacks right away; fortunately, the story came in pretty clear as I was writing, and I didn't have to revise too awfully much. John's reactions are definitely the motivation behind this story. I really enjoy exploring the ways characters deal with Really Bad Stuff, and John's loyalty to and protectiveness of Rodney were a good thing to focus on here. :)
Protect Us Both From This
You must login (register) to review.