RSS
Reviews For Through the Rain

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ria (Anonymous)
17 Apr 2008 5:54 pm
I love this story keep going:)
Chapter 15
Reviewer: OhHenry (Signed)
14 Apr 2008 12:23 am
This story just keeps getting better and better. Great to see Rodney getting more comfortable with the wolf thing. And poor woobie John, pining away over Rodney, he needs a hug.

Hurts to see the boys unhappy but the angst is delicious too and it is all about the journey. But just so you know, if we don't get a somewhat happy ending in the far distant future, I might cry. ;)
Chapter 15
Reviewer: Truthslove (Anonymous)
13 Apr 2008 7:45 pm
I am still loving this. Keep going. Everytime I check Wraithbait, I always look for new chapters.
Chapter 15
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
12 Apr 2008 11:38 pm
Yes it mattered. "Don't make me want something I can't have," John pleaded softly. He placed a kiss on the side of Rodney's head, just behind the ear, and laid down to sleep.

Rodney, halfway to sleep himself, stored the words away for later. I think Rodney is getting closer to what and who he wants:)
Chapter 15
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
12 Apr 2008 8:58 pm
I love that even in his own house Rodney decided to sleep as a wolf with John. :)
Chapter 15
Reviewer: Candice (Anonymous)
12 Apr 2008 2:44 pm
I just love this series! I can't wait to see what happens.
Chapter 15
Reviewer: Seliki (Anonymous)
12 Apr 2008 2:35 pm
I love this series and keep it coming. Poor pups...stuck with Kavanagh, hey who are the ones being punished!!??!! *grins*
Chapter 15
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
12 Apr 2008 11:29 am
Loved the ending :) Hope you find time to update soon! I know, selfish of me when you're so busy, but I'm enjoying the story so it's really all your fault ;) Thanks.
Chapter 15
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
12 Apr 2008 2:31 am
Yes, another good chapter and one more step closer for our boys. Good move on Rodney's part. Can't wait to read more, keep the chapters coming.
(Good luck w/ your new place and congrats on graduation)
Chapter 15
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
12 Apr 2008 1:57 am
Methinks the Alpha needs a good thump over the head...

Keep up the good work!
Chapter 15
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
06 Apr 2008 2:39 am
Another great chapter. I hope John and Rodney work it out soon. I also wonder what the SGC is up too. I'm looking forward to what you have planned next. Keep the chapters coming.
Chapter 14
Reviewer: Jx_Walker (Anonymous)
06 Apr 2008 1:51 am
This is great. I keep checking every day for a new part. I know, I'm being pushy. So, Jack and Daniel are not together yet? Hopefully it's "yet".

When Jack warned Daniel not to go in "any back corners with anyone" I had this mental flash of Daniel out in the woods being bit by a rogue wolf and being changed. I can see Jack changing into this big black and silver wolf attacking whomever attacked Daniel.

Poor Rodney, he's so confused and John is not getting it. Thankfully Ronon is keeping him grounded. Or just growled at.

Thanks for what you've done, and please keep writing.
Chapter 14
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
06 Apr 2008 12:25 am
I love Wolf!Ronon and how easily he seems to understand Rodney. Now, if we could only get John and Rodney to see. :)
Chapter 14
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
05 Apr 2008 11:31 pm
It'll work out. You tell them Ronon:)
Chapter 14
Reviewer: Ameera (Anonymous)
05 Apr 2008 11:11 am
I am so excited when I see each new update. And John is being so DENSE, stupid boys.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Neviditelny (Anonymous)
05 Apr 2008 11:10 am
Awww, poor Rodney and John! Yay for comfort!Ronon~!
Chapter 14
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
05 Apr 2008 10:25 am
*whaps John on the back of the head*

Good for Ronon for not letting Rodney give up......

Cheering you on! Love this story!
Chapter 14
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
05 Apr 2008 1:53 am
Poor obtuse John. He just doesn't get it...yet. I love your conversation between Rodney and Ronon. Ronon is one of those characters that says so much when he isn't saying anything at all and you brought that in their conversation smoothly.

I get so excited when I see that this has been updated. It always makes me squee with delight!
Chapter 14
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
30 Mar 2008 11:42 pm
Great part!! Can't wait for the next!
Chapter 13
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
30 Mar 2008 10:44 pm
Good piece and I see they are slowly starting to sway Rodney. :)
Chapter 13
You must login (register) to review.