RSS
Reviews For Through the Rain

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
30 Mar 2008 10:00 pm
Yeah, another chapter. I'm looking forward to see where this is going and much more story line. :>)

Side note, since you said it was unbeta: (We can show you were the where the concept came from. )

I'm enjoying this story very much.
Chapter 13
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
29 Mar 2008 12:08 pm
Nice to see them bonding hope they have a nice night or ahem...a good next morning, "The guestroom door locks as well, by the way – just in case you feel it necessary. Oh, and the bed still squeaks a bit. well a girl can dream He he;)
Chapter 12
Reviewer: mangst1969@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2008 9:54 am
Ah, I think I know who the deceivers are now. Very clever. :)
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Truthslove (Anonymous)
23 Mar 2008 1:48 am
Keep going! ;)
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
23 Mar 2008 12:45 am
I'm really enjoying this series!! Thanks so much for sharing and I look forward to the next part!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Neviditelny (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2008 11:42 pm
Spiffy! Awww, poor John, with his UST!
Chapter 11
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2008 11:10 pm
Ooooooh, good chapter. :) I eagerly await the next piece.
Chapter 11
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2008 3:17 pm
You have nothing to apologize for I enjoyed this little insight of John's POV and him seeing the snake on TV and his subconscious naming them the Deceivers.
Chapter 11
Reviewer: maga (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2008 8:08 am
please, please, please, please continue!!
it's really interesting and I love it!!
bye.
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Truthslove (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2008 4:25 pm
Great! I wait for your next post!
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Rachel (Anonymous)
16 Mar 2008 12:19 pm
So was not expecting this. Cool
Waiting on tender hooks for more
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Leslie Davis (Anonymous)
15 Mar 2008 11:45 pm
Thank you for the chapter. Gets more and more interesting!
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
15 Mar 2008 9:37 pm
Oh, now that is interesting.

I'm assumig John is scenting in Carter whatever is left behind in a former gua'uld or Tor'Ra) host
Chapter 10
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
15 Mar 2008 8:57 pm
Whoa, so now we got an enemy on the horizon? Cool. :)
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Jx_Walker (Anonymous)
15 Mar 2008 8:24 pm
Yea! Jack and Daniel. I'll bet John can smell that they are together. Really, I'm glad you brought Jack in. He can always speak John's language of being in the military but not liking all the people who are in the military.

Please keep writing.
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Amanda Beckett (Signed)
15 Mar 2008 7:37 pm
Yay more!!!! I'm loving where this is going.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it. :)
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
15 Mar 2008 4:56 pm
Ooooh, the plot thickens, and I love it. Keep the chapters coming, more please!!!

Note: I've done it myself, but I think you left a correction notation in your story. ("Ch. By who, the great mountain bears?" Rodney asked.) Otherwise, what does CH. mean?

Author's Response: lol. Well, I'm glad you're enjoying everything, and I'll try and keep the updates coming every week!

Uh...thanks. Not a notation note, however - a typo. ^^; Should be "Che." Not really meant to be a word, but a sound - like, "I hear you but I don't believe you" sound. Now to fix it...
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Anonymous)
15 Mar 2008 3:10 pm
I love this story and hope to see it continue for a long time. Thank you very much. WW.

Author's Response: Well, it will be continuing for a while, but I don't know how long that'll be. ;) I'm glad you like it!
Chapter 10
Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed)
15 Mar 2008 1:13 pm
Carter smells like a Goa'uld? How cool!

Author's Response: Isn't it just great? Of course, it *will* make things difficult for the pack...but it'll work out. I'm too much of a sucker for happy endings.
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Neviditelny (Anonymous)
15 Mar 2008 12:19 pm
*claps hands*
YAY! Update! I love this fic soo much! Keep up the awesomeness!

Author's Response: thank you!
Chapter 10
You must login (register) to review.