RSS
Reviews For Through the Rain

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: TantanS (Signed)
03 Aug 2008 6:40 pm
thanks for updating, was fabby as usual : )
Chapter 31
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
03 Aug 2008 12:47 am
This is great!! I like Rodney finally being there with John. It's the best part of this chapter. Still, I can't wait until John wakes up and he and Rodney have a moment together!!!!
Chapter 31
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
02 Aug 2008 12:03 pm
Now their together there is hope.
Chapter 31
Reviewer: me (Anonymous)
02 Aug 2008 3:24 am
wonderful! I loved it!
Chapter 31
Reviewer: TantanS (Signed)
31 Jul 2008 6:40 pm
love this story! love the tension, drama and obvious affection between John and Rodney. Can't wait for the next installment.

btw, John is SO an alpha!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Lori (Anonymous)
31 Jul 2008 2:53 am
Sweet taste. Thank you for posting an update.
Chapter 30
Reviewer: elegance2 (Anonymous)
27 Jul 2008 9:37 pm
I am really enjoying this. Please continue!
Chapter 30
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
27 Jul 2008 12:14 am
John has to come through I'm sure once Rodney is by his side it will give him the strengh he needs.
Chapter 30
Reviewer: me (Anonymous)
26 Jul 2008 7:52 am
Excellent! Next chapter plzzzz!
Chapter 30
Reviewer: Lori (Anonymous)
22 Jul 2008 4:35 am
This (and the prequel) are wonderful reads! Thank you so much and I look forward to more.
Chapter 29
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
15 Jul 2008 4:11 pm
RE: Chapter 11: WHAT "semi-explicit to explicit sex"?!!! Did I blink and miss it? I'd like to see some!

But anyway, this is a great story. Can't wait to get on with it!

Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: ^^; yes, you probably did miss it - I did my best not to make it obvious. I should have also probably warned that, in the fandoms I come from, that warning goes out even when the "sex" involves only one person. XD

Thanks very much for your comments!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Anonymous)
15 Jul 2008 6:28 am
Well I am glad the 'venom' worked. Poor Rodney, no one knows he thinks John is dead so no one has bothered to tell him that John is injured but alive. Ouch. Well maybe it has helped him realize how he really feels, he is still going to be pissed though. Thank you very much for the update, WW.
Chapter 29
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
14 Jul 2008 5:36 pm
AAHHH!!! NO, say it ain't so!! This is still terrific! You have to bring them back together!! You just have to make it right! John and Rodney need to be together!! Even the pack knows. And Stackhouse was upset that one was even going to be treated without the other by his side! You've just gotta bring them back together!! You just gotta!! PLEAAASSSSSEEEEEE!!! (and this kids, is what you call "desparation" :-P )
Chapter 29
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
13 Jul 2008 4:03 pm
Okay, now that Rodney is safe. Someone has to bundle him into an ambulance and get him to John. :) Great story and sorry that this is almost the end. Really enjoyed it.
Chapter 29
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
13 Jul 2008 1:30 pm
Oh poor Rodney's thinking John is dead, I can't wait to see them reunited and John getting better and seeing some loving :)
Chapter 29
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
13 Jul 2008 6:07 am
Yay! Another chapter! Write more!
Chapter 29
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
13 Jul 2008 4:21 am
Oooh, Rodney is ticked! I sure hope someone informs him that John still lives and needs him soon. Great chapter, get the next one out soon.
Chapter 29
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
12 Jul 2008 2:14 pm
I will keep reading!! I can't wait to see what's happening with John and to see Rodney when he finds out!!!
Chapter 28
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
12 Jul 2008 3:07 am
Great stuff! Looking forward to more!
Chapter 28
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
12 Jul 2008 1:22 am
Poor Rodney, poor John...poor us...we have to wait for another wonderful chapter..LOL. Keep up the good work.
Chapter 28
You must login (register) to review.