RSS
Reviews For Through the Rain

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
11 Jul 2008 11:58 pm
I will keep a lookout, I have to know that John's OK and how proud of Rodney he's going to be.
Chapter 28
Reviewer: Amanda (Anonymous)
11 Jul 2008 12:10 am
Great Stories. Keep them comin'....
Chapter 27
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
08 Jul 2008 7:04 pm
They need to get him to Carson or does Jacob have a healing device that could help, poor John even in his hour of need still thinking about Rodney.
Chapter 27
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
05 Jul 2008 1:14 am
Bad Real Life, Bad...(smacks w/ a newspaper on the nose) LOL. Thanks for a good cliffhanger and I can't wait to read more. Thanks again and Happy 4th!
Chapter 27
Reviewer: Sherry (Anonymous)
23 Jun 2008 4:14 am
I am just reading this story now and am finding this story absolutely captivating. Seth was actually one of my favorite SG-1 episodes so this is a nice retelling of it. It does make me sad to see John not trust SG-1 but it's perfectly understandable and I hope they'll all come clean to each other soon.
Chapter 26
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
22 Jun 2008 9:27 pm
Not so horrible at action scenes, I liked it and I soooooooo can't wait to see what happens next. Great job w/ Rodney's fight and keeping so much detail in mind. Keep up the great work!
Chapter 26
Reviewer: radio_flyer (Signed)
22 Jun 2008 10:39 am
I've read the entire story and I'll have to say its a little bizarre, but interesting. I'll see it through to the end. Especially since a fellow NASCAR fan wrote it.
Chapter 24
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
21 Jun 2008 7:39 pm
Good stuff. :) I just hope everyone got out before the real bangs start happening.
Chapter 26
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
21 Jun 2008 6:15 pm
This was good! I loved Rodney's battle. I liked Lorne yelping for his victory!
Chapter 26
Reviewer: mellyna (Signed)
21 Jun 2008 5:36 pm
Yay, an update. This story just keeps getting better. Thanks for sharing.
Chapter 26
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
21 Jun 2008 5:23 pm
Really exciting chapter, poor Ford running crazy I hope the pack can fix him, loved the bit with John jumping on the floor to get to Seth and Rodney proving himself a worthy mate, as if there was any doubt, as for Seth, you go get him John:)
Chapter 26
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
11 Jun 2008 6:17 pm
Werewolf PMS! LOL!!!

Going nicely and, as always, looking for more!
Chapter 25
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
09 Jun 2008 3:55 pm
("Well don't," Jack told her. "Intelligence confuses me.") LOL, my favorite line in this chapter, though I enjoyed the whole thing and can't wait to see what's going to happen next. Keep up the great work.
Chapter 25
Reviewer: Mita (Signed)
09 Jun 2008 2:30 pm
I'm loving it... I personally love all the things related to warewolfs and zombies and vampires... okay, I'm talking too much.
Keep writting!!
See you...
Chapter 25
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
09 Jun 2008 1:16 pm
Waiting patiently :) "Werewolf PMS" LOL
Chapter 25
Reviewer: thaddeusfavour (Anonymous)
09 Jun 2008 12:14 pm
Go Denny! The more you win, the longer the chapters. I like this correlation.

Glad to see the SG teams up and running. Poor paranoid wolves. Things are really coming together for everyone now. I like.
Chapter 25
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2008 8:30 pm
This is really good and I love the interaction with SG-1 and the pack. :)
Chapter 24
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
03 Jun 2008 4:12 pm
Good chapter! I do hope Jack will inform John what a Tokra is before they get there or there might be some problems. I'm on edge waiting for the next chapter.
Chapter 24
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
03 Jun 2008 3:40 pm
You had me going with this...This was the opportunity he'd been waiting for. I thought he was going to declare himself, oh well, looking forward to them rescuing Ford.
Chapter 24
Reviewer: mellyna (Signed)
03 Jun 2008 9:07 am
Excellent new chapter. I had forgotten all about Seth until you mentioned him. He was ages ago in the series :)Looking forward to the next chapter.
Take care.
Chapter 24
You must login (register) to review.