RSS
Reviews For Through the Rain

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: mellyna (Signed)
31 May 2008 7:09 pm
Great additions. I'm greatly enjoying this story. Thanks for sharing.
Chapter 23
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
27 May 2008 2:58 pm
This is so good loved that Jack was jealous...The guy wasn't dressed, after all, and Daniel couldn't seem to stop staring at him. Jack was having issues with that, as well – the guy had a set of abs the Colonel had tried to find on himself for ages, and never managed to earn. If the gift is the ATA gene is Jack going to wolf out on the mission?
Chapter 23
Reviewer: Neviditelny (Anonymous)
27 May 2008 10:32 am
Very cool. Love how this is developing. Can't wait for the next bit.
Chapter 23
Reviewer: sentarla (Anonymous)
27 May 2008 7:31 am
loved the whole put on clothes its distracting. great chapter, jack took it a little too calmly. can see daniel wondering if he has the gift. thanks heaps!
Chapter 23
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
27 May 2008 3:47 am
Whooohooo! Another chapter. I so enjoy finding a new chapter and and a nice addition to the holiday. Thanks for the update, a quick beta and it'll be fine and it still reads great. Can't wait to see what happens next. Please update asap.
Chapter 23
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
25 May 2008 2:42 pm
Wonder how Jack and Daniel are going to take the news, although knowing them they will be OK with it especially Daniel.
Chapter 22
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
25 May 2008 4:21 am
Ah, what a place to cut it...tease! LOL, you must hurry with the next part and I hope you have time to make it longer as I'm anxious to know what's going to happen.
Chapter 22
Reviewer: sentarla (Anonymous)
25 May 2008 12:47 am
ohhh such a short chapter....more, please more! love the story, can't wait to see what Daniel thinks of the change. :-)
Chapter 22
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
17 May 2008 9:35 pm
very nice! please do continue! i eagerly await more!
Chapter 21
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
17 May 2008 10:03 am
Loved the sweet and gentle conversation between John and Rodney now they have a better understanding about each other.
Chapter 21
Reviewer: Mita (Signed)
17 May 2008 9:47 am
I have just finished reading so far and I'm loving it... please continue soon.
I'll keep reading, of course...
bye!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
17 May 2008 1:18 am
Yes, another good chapter. I'm on edge waiting to see what you have planned. Keep the chapters coming and I'll keep reading them.
Chapter 21
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
12 May 2008 12:15 am
SPECTACULAR! Keep going!! I really adore this story!!
Chapter 20
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
10 May 2008 4:15 am
Well done! A first kiss and a reasonsable path to form a lasting relationship under such unusual circumstances. I liked it and know it's going to work out for them. I'm so looking forward to what you have planned next...keep up the great work.
Chapter 20
Reviewer: Akuma (Anonymous)
10 May 2008 1:44 am
This just keep getting better and better. It's become one of those tales I never want to see end! Take your time - no pressure for more timely postings - it'll be worth it.
Chapter 20
Reviewer: Neviditelny (Anonymous)
09 May 2008 7:47 pm
Awesome! Can't wait for the next installment!
Chapter 20
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
09 May 2008 7:15 pm
This is really rolling along good. :)
Chapter 20
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
09 May 2008 2:20 pm
A sweet little chaste kiss, a start oh yes! :)
Chapter 20
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
04 May 2008 4:58 am
This is unbelievably spectacular!!! I am completely addicted and read everything to catch up in less than a day!! This may be the best story I've read yet and I've read hundreds if not, thousands!!! Amazing!! And I CANNOT wait for more!!! :-D
Chapter 19
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
04 May 2008 4:16 am
I'm not a racing fan, but Go guys! LOL, want more chapters and know more of what's going to happen. Good chapter.
Chapter 19
You must login (register) to review.