RSS
Reviews For Through the Rain

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ji-chan (Anonymous)
04 May 2008 12:58 am
What about Rodney 's cat, Newton? Love this fik to death btw.
Chapter 19
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
03 May 2008 10:20 pm
Interesting the way Jack is picking up on something about Hunter. John needs to calm down and stop misunderstanding poor Rodney he's confusing him and himself.
Chapter 19
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
03 May 2008 7:07 pm
Thicker and thicker. Good stuff. :)
Chapter 18
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
02 May 2008 11:49 pm
The tension is mounting and all heck about to bust loose? Can't wait to read what's going to happen next, keep the udpates coming!!!!
Chapter 18
Reviewer: krysalys (Anonymous)
28 Apr 2008 7:53 pm
Moremoremoremoremoremoremore
Please?
Soon?
-----}-@
Chapter 17
Reviewer: ria (Anonymous)
28 Apr 2008 6:21 am
please hurry and write more:) who cares about some mistakes...this is the best story i have read in a while....
Chapter 17
Reviewer: Sue H (Anonymous)
27 Apr 2008 11:50 pm
Oh, poor John, and poor Rodney! I don't know if I want to cuddle them or crack their heads together.

More please?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
27 Apr 2008 1:50 pm
I'm sad when they really fight and even when John is being snappy at Rodney he still worries and wants to care for him, Rodney turned and made his way to the door to slip on a pair of Carson's shoes – too big, John thought, he'll blister, and he needs socks for him,
Chapter 17
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
27 Apr 2008 1:45 pm
Ohh, now that I didn't see coming at all! I love this story. *hums happily*
Chapter 17
Reviewer: Jx_Walker (Anonymous)
27 Apr 2008 4:42 am
This is so good, but you keep making it worse! Is it going to get better soon? Please.
Thanks for continuing to write this for us. Poor Rodney and John.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: jgroovydaisy (Anonymous)
26 Apr 2008 9:23 pm
AACCCKK!~ What are you doing to me. Another good chapter. Thanks for writing. : )
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
26 Apr 2008 8:48 pm
Poor John, poor Rodney! I hope things start to go better. So looking foward to what happens next. Can't wait for the next update.
Chapter 17
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
26 Apr 2008 7:03 pm
Aaah, now we are getting to the heart of the matter. John can smell that Carter once had a Go'auld in her. Interesting. Keep up the good work.
Chapter 17
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
21 Apr 2008 9:49 pm
"You're free to come and go," Jack said. "For the moment." Ooh This is one of my pet hates people who think it's OK to push other people around like puppets. Sam's such a bossy boots she should stop pushing John's buttons and leave our boys alone. Rodney went and shoved his nose against John's hip, demanding attention. I think he was trying to distract and comfort John:)
Chapter 16
Reviewer: krysalys (Anonymous)
21 Apr 2008 9:23 pm
Oh, I LOVE that John can smell the naquadah in Carter's blood from when she had the Tok'ra in her.
This is such an interesting series you're writing. Please keep up the good work!
-----}-@
Chapter 10
Reviewer: sentarla (Anonymous)
20 Apr 2008 3:45 am
wow! totally love this story, please post more soon!
Chapter 16
Reviewer: Truthslove (Anonymous)
19 Apr 2008 10:58 pm
Still loving this. I gotta say, though, Carter is beginning to get on my nerves.
Chapter 16
Reviewer: Wonderfoo (Anonymous)
19 Apr 2008 1:10 am
I was really hoping Rodney would pee on Carter's shoes.

Anyway, I like the story, though if your goal is to get John and Rodney to Atlantis, it seems like this story is going to take forever.
Chapter 16
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
18 Apr 2008 5:13 pm
oh if i was rodney i'd tell them to get the hell out of my house or i'd call the cops on them, military or not rodney is a civilian and they have no right to search his house or be there if told to leave.


great update and really looking forward to more. i hope somthing bad happend to carter, i don't like her.
Chapter 16
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
18 Apr 2008 5:09 pm
ooooh, the plot thickens! John gave enough away for J/D to know somehow he can tell Carter had been a host (if you are using that part of canon) so that's interesing. I also like wolf! Rodney, so cute. Loved seeing another chapter, this is such a good story.

Onlything that jumped out at me: (I doubt he'd like you doing through his stuff) Should be going through his stuff...just so you know. Keep up the great work.
Chapter 16
You must login (register) to review.