RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Captain Peregrine (Signed)
20 Mar 2009 3:07 pm
That was a very John/Rodney moment. I liked it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
22 Jan 2008 4:56 am
Such a cool vignette. So much packed into so few words. Bouncy Tigger Rodney after he's distracted, practically dragging John back to the jumper.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Jan 2008 4:20 am
As distraction techniques go, I couldn't have thought of a better one to get Rodney all warmed up *g*.

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Twinchy (Signed)
21 Jan 2008 6:08 pm
Very cool idea, to distract Rodney like that. *evil grin*
I loved the way you described how McKay felt hotter with every step after Shep started the conversation.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Time & tide (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2008 6:10 am
Now see, if a certain Redhead knew Rodney at all; what happened in the episode "Quarantine" would never have happened *I am being ambiguous so I don't spoiler anyone for the eppy*

John is definitely the only one who can distract Rodney... yay!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
20 Jan 2008 10:58 pm
It's a tough job, but someone has to do it...
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
20 Jan 2008 5:55 pm
*L* That's one way to keep Rodney from thinking of certain doom. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
20 Jan 2008 2:17 pm
It's so much fun to distract Rodney like that. Hurray for John!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
20 Jan 2008 12:57 pm
LOL, only Sheppard would use sex talk as a means to distract McKay and have it work. I hope that there is a story that shows their first time...you know to help them get warm and everything. hehe
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.