RSS
Reviews For Private Moment

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Kerry (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2010 9:32 am
Eek, that is kinky! And I mean that in all the best ways possible. Wow. Adorable.
Private Moment (Rodney)
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
06 Mar 2008 6:27 am
A Rodney's queen moved to A4, he shifted to a more comfortable position on the bed. But there was a clanking, crashing sound from under his bed, and something black and a nearly empty bottle rolled out from the dark annanymity of his bed. John looked down, looked at Rodney, and then asked, "Is that a mold of a fist? Is that my fist? Why would you have lube and ---" TBC

Author's Response: Damn you, you've given me a plot bunny!!!! Now I have to spend time thinking porny thoughts about John with Rodney in order to get this plot bunny to turn into a story - how could you be so cruel to me?!?!?! :D
Private Moment (John)
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
23 Jan 2008 6:16 pm
Another hot little fantasy. How long before they realise their crushes are mutual? ;)

Laura.

Author's Response: They'll realise their crushes are mutual if I can ever figure out a way to get them together in this wee 'verse I've created - Why is it that even in my pornier moments I have to get John and Rodney together and make them happy. Oh well, there are worse ways to be ;)
Private Moment (John)
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
23 Jan 2008 9:56 am
A one-man sex toy shop?! That is fantastic! That's how John could discover it. I'm sure there's a "black market" on Atlantis so Rodney could be the "go to guy" for intimate items. For it to work, it would have to be anonymous. Maybe they use an online chat or something Rodney setup.

Author's Response: Hmmmm, there could be something to this idea. Thanks for that. I'll let it wander around in my brain and see if it sparks anything off :D If you come up with any more ideas feel free to let me know or to drop me an email :)
Private Moment (Rodney)
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
23 Jan 2008 1:05 am
I glad you wrote a new chapter! John in a kilt is certainly some great imagery. I look forward to seeing how it comes together with John learning of Rodney's new "hobby". Hmm... since Rodney makes his own sunscreen, I bet he'd make his own lube too. ;-p I look forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm really glad the imagery of John in a kilt works well for you too :) When I read your comment about Rodney making his own lube I suddenly realised that if he wanted to, Rodney could be a one-man sex toy shop - he's got the skills, and in my ficlet he definitely has the imagination, lol
Private Moment (John)
Reviewer: vexed_wench (Signed)
23 Jan 2008 12:04 am
That was so good , selfishly wonders if there will be another part???

Author's Response: Glad you like it, as to another part - I'm not entirely sure to be honest. But then again I didn't think there would be a second chapter after I'd written the original kinklet. It all depends on how inspired my newly discovered 'kink muse' feels :)
Private Moment (John)
Reviewer: FeDhu (Signed)
22 Jan 2008 10:17 pm
Lol, I don't think John has the legs for a kilt. I suspect the man has knobby knees to go along with the drawl and the hair. :) either way....yummy.

Author's Response: Well, y'see I gave him a knee length kilt with thick black socks just to hide as much of his legs as I could, cos I wasn't sure if John's bare legs would be universally liked. LOL at the idea of JS with knobbly knees. Glad you liked the fic.
Private Moment (John)
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2008 7:49 pm
Hee hee!. Now you got me wondering what Joe would look like in a kilt. :)

Also more please.

Author's Response: I suspect Joe would look good in a kilt, damn the man but he looks good in almost everything (except those awful glasses he wore recently lol).
Private Moment (John)
Reviewer: Rachel (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2008 6:55 pm
Wow! That was seriously hot!! I loved it!!! Please write about them getting together!!!!! ;)

Author's Response: So glad you liked it. If I can think of a way to get them together I will - I like my John and Rodney as a couple :)
Private Moment (Rodney)
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
22 Jan 2008 6:47 pm
Ya know, I am pretty sure that the two of them would put both the kilt and the rubber hand to good use in the company of one another. They would have lots of kinky fun, I think...

Author's Response: In all honesty, I have to admit that i'm currently a bit stumped as to how to get these two together in a third chapter. Also, the idea of combining the rubber fist and the kilt in some way is posing a bit of a challenge too :(
Private Moment (Rodney)
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
22 Jan 2008 6:03 pm
:D Ahaha! I loves it!

Author's Response: Really???? Yay!! I honestly wasn't sure if anyone else would like a kilt kinklet - I thought it might be a very specialised kink limited to just me, lol
Private Moment (John)
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
22 Jan 2008 6:00 pm
There is a god after all...the god of fic has shined down on your muse and it has been good!

So good, so good...ahhh!

Author's Response: *dances around all happy cos you liked it* - I think I may have to feed my hardworking wee muse some chocolate tomorrow, just for medicinal purposes you understand, y'know, to keep her strength up for the long haul *g*
Private Moment (John)
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Jan 2008 12:12 pm
Definitely kinky! But Rodney seemed to have fun, so I guess it's all good *g*.

Laura.

Author's Response: I do agree, any time Rodney's having fun is all right by me :)
Private Moment (Rodney)
Reviewer: Time and tide (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2008 11:50 pm
While it was kinky and hot *g* I actually found it to be sad as well, *poor* Rodney I am sure he would rather the real thing, then a bit of rubber :(

Makes me feel like you should correct that *G* *nods*

Author's Response: That is a very good point - it is sad for poor Rodney to be crushing on John and using whatever he can to feel closer to him. Hmmm perhaps I should put this to rights for Rodney and John.
Private Moment (Rodney)
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2008 6:18 pm
Kinky! Right from the start, I wondered what part of John, Rodney was casting. What will happen when John finds out? Something about it being better with the real thing. ;-)

Author's Response: Ah clever person you spotted the plot from the beginning :) I hadn't considered John finding out, I originally wrote this as a one off kinklet for Susan. I shall have a think about what John's reaction might be, see if anything inspires me to write a bit more.
Private Moment (Rodney)
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
21 Jan 2008 5:30 pm
:3 Haha. Oh, that's priceless, having John call Rodney while he's otherwise... uhm, occupired. Nicely done.

Author's Response: I haven't a clue where the idea came from, it just popped into my head from somewhere. So glad you enjoyed it :)
Private Moment (Rodney)
Reviewer: OhHenry (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2008 5:30 pm
OMG! That was awesome. You definitely need to write more kink.

Author's Response: Thank you very much - I'll certainly give writing more kink a try. What a chore, eh! lol
Private Moment (Rodney)
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
21 Jan 2008 11:33 am
Dang hit submit before I was finished...on another note seeing how well your first foray into kink went...I am definitely thinking that there should be more to this fic...

Author's Response: Well I'm certainly up for having a go at writing more for this ficlet (or for having a go at writing more kink ficlets) but I have to admit that I will probably need some prompts. This kink stuff doesn't come all that naturally to me, honest (don't listen to anything Susan says to the contrary lol). So please feel free to chuck some prompts my way: I'll let them percolate and see what happens
Private Moment (Rodney)
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
21 Jan 2008 11:28 am
As much as I throughly enjoyed this fic,fans herself and looks for a cool drink(Susan you are creating a kink monster). I applaud you on a well written and very hot first kink fic. However, get back to work on your other fic Missie!

Please :)

Author's Response: Ma'am, yes, ma'am - Corporal Ciar returning to duty, ma'am!!!! Susan will be so pleased that you approve of the kink monster she is creating :D I'm really glad you liked this fic, it's my first attempt at this type of fic - I'm so relieved that people liked it and didn't run screaming for the hills.
Private Moment (Rodney)
Reviewer: the_cephalopod (Signed)
21 Jan 2008 10:22 am
Phew - very hot! The start of a series perhaps? ;) cep xxx

Author's Response: Yay, so glad you found it enjoyable. Perhaps I can write the odd wee kinklet to keep me sane as I try to finish off my longer fic. We'll see what happens ;)
Private Moment (Rodney)
You must login (register) to review.