Reviews For Broken

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Korilian (Signed)
23 Nov 2007 12:23 am
Ah man. This is such a great story. It's too bad you never finished!
Screaming on the Inside
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
02 Jul 2006 10:01 am
Very impressive story! I love the way your characters are interacting. These relationships/friendships/caring and, of course, snark are what I loved about SGA to begin with. Hope you plan to write more to this. Thanks for sharing your gift.
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
04 Jan 2006 7:29 am
Ach, I'm dying for more on this excellent tale. *bats eyes pleadingly* ----}-@ Krys
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
26 Oct 2005 10:26 pm
I'm enjoying this story very much so far. I love friendship pieces, and this shows the friendship between John, Rodney, and Carson so very well. Are you going to continue with this?
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
10 Oct 2005 3:44 am
Heh. Wonderfully written, and very much in character. Looking forward to more... ----}-@ Krys
Reviewer: nebbyJ (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2005 12:54 am
Just found your story and I have to say it's awesome and very well written. I like the way John and Carson are looking out for Rodney and hope you are planning to add more to this. J
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
24 Aug 2005 12:51 pm
Update this, it's very moving and I care about the characters.
Reviewer: Sostrata (Anonymous)
01 Jun 2005 3:30 am
Sweet. I love this line: ā€œIā€™m traumatized, Major, not five.ā€ That's our Rodney, snarky even when vulnerable. And I like the Carson/John/Rodney friendship.

Author's Response: Thanks. I really like Rodney, and this story gives me a chance to look at various aspects fo his personality. Including the snark. :)
Reviewer: illman (Anonymous)
20 Apr 2005 7:06 pm
Love the story so far! You do a great job getting into the minds of the characters. I'm looking forward to the next part of the story!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
19 Apr 2005 10:54 pm
Oh, this is great so far. I like the way John and Carson have rallied round for Rodney. I especially liked the way that John and Carson found out what had happened to Rodney at the same time as we did, it made the story seem more personal in a way that I'm not sure I can properly explain. I'm glad that Kate's keeping out of it for now and hope that Carson and John will be able to help Rodney by themselves. It's a great look at their friendship. I'm eagerly awaiting the next installment. Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm having a lot of fun with this series, so there will be more. And Kate recognizes that she can't force Rodney to see her, that it would do more harm than good.
Reviewer: alby (Anonymous)
19 Apr 2005 8:12 pm
this is so dark and your handling it very well. i like the grasp you have on the characters and how a civillian would deal witht his situation with no prior experience. this is a really good story, please write more!

Author's Response: There will be more. Rodney still has a lot of ups and downs ahead of him.
You must login (register) to review.