RSS
Reviews For Sennacherib

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Linde (Anonymous)
05 Feb 2010 4:51 pm
Bwaah. You made me tear up. But I loved the story- it was terribly sad, but very well-written.
Epilogue
Reviewer: LISA (Anonymous)
31 Aug 2008 2:25 pm
Awesome. Incredibly powerful and moving. I don't usually cry reading fics but this brought me to tears. I felt especially sad for Sheppard that he never really found any happiness. Thanks for sharing such a heartwrenching story. sniff sniff
Do not be daunted by the enormity of the world's grief.
Reviewer: orion (Signed)
28 Jan 2008 10:44 am
beautiful! really that one will stay in my head for a while

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it... It was hard to write, but I'm truly pleased that people seem to be affected by it...
Do not be daunted by the enormity of the world's grief.
Reviewer: reen212000 (Signed)
25 Jan 2008 5:09 pm
Yep. Ya done broke me.

Author's Response: Is that good? *g*
Epilogue
Reviewer: Devyn (Anonymous)
23 Jan 2008 9:22 pm
This was so well done. It was sad, moving..rather haunting actually. I can't really put it into words. Absolutely wonderful storytelling. *shakes fist for making me cry*

Author's Response: Thank you!!!
Do not be daunted by the enormity of the world's grief.
Reviewer: nerisa (Anonymous)
23 Jan 2008 8:51 pm
wonderfully moving. so sad and yet so triumphant at the same time. a beautiful story

Author's Response: Thank you!
Do not be daunted by the enormity of the world's grief.
Reviewer: Starryskeyes (Anonymous)
23 Jan 2008 8:13 am
This is heartbreakingly beautiful. I read it last night but was too affected by it to put into words how powerful I found it. Marvelous, job! Absolutley supurb!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Do not be daunted by the enormity of the world's grief.
Reviewer: channiek (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2008 11:09 pm
Damn you for making me cry like a baby!!

Author's Response: *g*... I cried while writing it... it's only fair.
Epilogue
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
22 Jan 2008 9:38 pm
Excruciatingly painful to read - condolences for the pain it must have caused to write.

Author's Response: It was painful. But in a good way... And it ends with a lot of hope, so that was a plus.
Do not be daunted by the enormity of the world's grief.
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
22 Jan 2008 9:02 pm
::sob:: That is so... sad and perfect, that they should die saving Pegasus...

Author's Response: Perfect is good...rnrnSeriously, I thought "In dying, others would live" and that's really all that each of them fought to preserve...rnrnThank you!
Epilogue
Reviewer: macgyverchick (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2008 8:39 pm
This was absolutely beautiful beyond words. I cried all the way through it and will keep crying for at least an hour. Thank you - a thousand times - thank you for such an amazing story.

Author's Response: Well, I have to admit... I cried writing it... particularly the Epilogue.rnrnI'm glad it moved you.
Epilogue
Reviewer: spacesplace (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2008 8:05 pm
Powerful story. Heartbreaking too. But beautifully done. Congrats! and thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Epilogue
You must login (register) to review.