RSS
Reviews For Tied

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed)
28 Aug 2010 1:08 pm
*stares, whimpers, groans* Oh damn...more please.
How It Was Lost
Reviewer: Nevyn (Anonymous)
23 Jan 2009 8:15 am
So, uh, when exactly did Major Lorne turn into a school girl? Seriously, characterization? Not good.

Interesting trap, though.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading. Next time, more constructive criticism would be more helpful. And thank you for the compliment on the trap.
How It Was Lost
Reviewer: kata (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2009 9:31 am
Wow *bookmarks*
I'm an addict for Ronon/Lorne -there is just not enough fic...but your story I simply love. You make them so right toghether, I had to read it again.
Hope for more ^^

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review. And yes, there may possibly be a sequel. Thank you for reading. :]
How It Was Lost
Reviewer: Shannon (Anonymous)
01 Jul 2008 10:07 pm
Oh my.
I love this.
I've read it a fair few times.
;3

Author's Response: I'm very glad that you like it, and now that I have the time I'll probably churn out that second chapter. :]
How It Was Lost
Reviewer: Silver Wolf (Signed)
01 Mar 2008 4:26 pm
Wow! This is one hot story. Please add more

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm doing my best to get that second chapter written. :]
How It Was Lost
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
01 Feb 2008 5:50 pm
Awesome! Love the way Ronon just took comlete control of Evan's sex life. There is nothing that drives me crazier that blood being found after sex. Love the way Lorne is totally freaking out, but bearing through it all. Must have second chapter NOW!

Author's Response: I will definitely try to have that second chapter up as soon as possible. And thank you so much for the review and for liking the story. :]
How It Was Lost
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
24 Jan 2008 9:01 pm
It started to get a bit scary, then the rescue. Really gotta be tough to be a macho officer and then be rescued by your love interest in that condition.

Tantalizing cliffie.

Author's Response: I tried. I wasn't sure if I exactly pulled it off or if I went a little out of character with Lorne, but thanks for reading and reviewing and I'll do my best to get part 2 up really fast. :]
How It Was Lost
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
24 Jan 2008 6:28 pm
:3 Oh, that was amazingly hot. Very, very nice.

Author's Response: Thank you, very much. :] That's what stupid midterms do to me and probably why I couldn't concentrate for half of them. :]
How It Was Lost
You must login (register) to review.