RSS
Reviews For Moving Fast

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Jan 2008 8:18 am
A lot of soul searching on John's part and, just as he realised he'd give up everything if asked, BAM. Very heart wrenching.

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2008 1:22 am
Noooooooooo! The ring in that box belongs to John and not dishrag Katie. *L*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
24 Jan 2008 10:34 pm
I haven't seen any of Season 4, but this is a wonderful story. While I enjoy reading John/Rodney stories and my apologies for the heresy but I don't believe they're long-term material. What troubles me most is imaging how long John & Rodney were "on different pages." I can easily see John believing they have a relationship while Rodney see it as "just sex" since they'd never talk about it. Thank you for writing this piece.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
24 Jan 2008 12:36 pm
Excellent finishing line. Sums up the Rodney-Katie relationship (and why it is doomed to fail) very nicely!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
24 Jan 2008 11:30 am
When I watched the episode I was like ahh, so sweet...then I was like no, no, no...this so cannot be happening. I feel as conflicted as John in this story. Well written.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
24 Jan 2008 10:27 am
Wonderfully written.

Uncovers and then highlights the pain so well.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bubbysbub (Signed)
24 Jan 2008 10:22 am
*pokes tongue at katie* silly rodney. he'll get it soon though, won't he? *sigh* boys, they are sooo clueless. poor john *snuggles him* will all be better soon sweet john. wovely again darling.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
24 Jan 2008 9:51 am
This is sad, but I hope he realized at the end things didn't go as planned at the end of that ep and he may still have a chance. Very nice tag!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.