RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: serenity (Signed)
02 Apr 2011 5:29 pm
INCREDIBLE! seriously. this is just
my favourite team story EVER!
Unmovable Regard
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
31 Oct 2010 11:11 am
I enjoyed this story for how it showed the closeness between our team and the lengths they well all go to support each other, to protect each other and to avenge each other.

Laura.
Unmovable Regard
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
31 Oct 2010 10:54 am
It sounds like a lot of the Marines deserve Teyla's wrath and Radek's withholding of holt water! I think it's probably good that John hasn't heard the mutterings, because he might do something much more drastic!

Laura.
Do unto others as they have done unto you
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
31 Oct 2010 10:46 am
John is *scary* when he's angry! I approve! Watch out, Kolya, I don't think you realise what you've brought down on yourself next time you cross paths.

Laura.
Madness is in the eye of the beholder
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
31 Oct 2010 10:38 am
Awww poor Rodney :(, but there's no faulting his bravery!

Laura.
Team equals Family (a.k.a. people Rodney would do anything for.)
Reviewer: Ulffy (Signed)
30 Aug 2010 4:13 pm
Your way with words does *pornographic* things to my brain. Very nicely painted darkness. Would shamelessly beg for continuation if I thought it would do any good.
Unmovable Regard
Reviewer: freekydj (Signed)
30 Jul 2010 9:22 pm
I just read all parts of your fic, I thought you got each one of them (the team) very well in the various parts. Also you handled a non-con situation very well, without it being painfully and unnecessarily too graphic.
Unmovable Regard
Reviewer: freekydj (Signed)
30 Jul 2010 9:21 pm
I just read all parts of your fic, I thought you got each one of them (the team) very well in the various parts. Also you handled a non-con situation very well, without it being painfully and unnecessarily too graphic.
Unmovable Regard
Reviewer: oceania (Signed)
25 Jul 2010 1:18 am
This was an excellent story. I love that you saw the nobility in all of them, especially Rodney. A nice sequel where you show the development of the John/Rodney love story, through the recovery would be lovely.
Team equals Family (a.k.a. people Rodney would do anything for.)
Reviewer: Mchad (Signed)
24 Jul 2010 8:46 pm
Thank you thank you thank you, I have been waiting for this chapter for months. This is utterly fantastic
Unmovable Regard
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
24 Jul 2010 8:05 pm
What a powerful story. Deep, intense and very true. I'd like to see how this plays out w/ Kolya and the rest of the city should you feel compelled to write more. Great job, thanks for sharing.
Unmovable Regard
Reviewer: Kimber (Signed)
24 Jul 2010 1:41 pm
Heartbreaking and soul wrenching... but alos heartwarming to see they let the situation bring them together and not pull them apart. It would be nice to see a sequel that lets Teyla get her vengenace, cause right now I think she's the one that would make it hurt the worst......
Unmovable Regard
Reviewer: AJ (Anonymous)
08 Apr 2009 9:50 pm
OH MY GOD, I cannot WAIT until you write Ronon's response to what happened! I hope you are continuing with this because it is excellent so far, and has so much potential for more.
Do unto others as they have done unto you
Reviewer: marlislash (Signed)
05 Apr 2009 4:01 pm
it's excellent, hope a continuation one day.
Team equals Family (a.k.a. people Rodney would do anything for.)
Reviewer: Carla (Anonymous)
16 Nov 2008 2:34 pm
Can you do a chapter from Ronon's POV? I don't normally ask because as a failed writer, I am well aware that sometimes a great story can just dry up in the middle and there is iittle to be done about it. Anyway I just wanted to congratulate you on your writing. You have managed to portray what needed to ne portrayed without delving the descriptive depths and making readers neausous. Thank you.
Do unto others as they have done unto you
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
30 Oct 2008 3:07 pm
That's incredible. I love Teyla and the Athosian's reaction. I hope you'll write more.`
Do unto others as they have done unto you
Reviewer: Mchad (Signed)
25 Oct 2008 11:46 am
This is a truly spectacular story and I am eagarly waiting for the next segmet. I have always thought that things would have had to be morally different in Pegasus the we really see, as it is just that much harsher of an envirioment for the natives. This chapter shows that difference especially well and I hope to see more like it.
Do unto others as they have done unto you
Reviewer: Toni (Anonymous)
03 Jul 2008 1:08 pm
What an amazingly written story! *applauds you* I love your writing style and really can't wait for more of this story. Next chapter, please!!!
Do unto others as they have done unto you
Reviewer: AzureHart (Anonymous)
14 May 2008 2:17 pm
Wow... very powerful imagery. I especially like the way you write Teyla. I hope to read more of this as you post it.
Do unto others as they have done unto you
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
02 May 2008 9:29 pm
We need an update Rodney should be avenged.
Team equals Family (a.k.a. people Rodney would do anything for.)
You must login (register) to review.