RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Jan 2008 6:43 pm
Harrowing reading. I hope Kolya got some comeuppance, and I especially hope that John got to dish it out! I'm sure Rodney will get pased this with his friends helping him.

Laura.

Author's Response: hi, glad you liked it. John will get even eventually. *grins* rnrn*hugs Rodney close*
Team equals Family (a.k.a. people Rodney would do anything for.)
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
26 Jan 2008 7:16 am
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep!

Author's Response: thank you, I think? :)
Team equals Family (a.k.a. people Rodney would do anything for.)
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2008 11:56 pm
*gentle smile* Good work. :)

Author's Response: thanks!rnrn*blushes*
Team equals Family (a.k.a. people Rodney would do anything for.)
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
25 Jan 2008 10:02 pm
Oh my! Poor, heroic Rodney...you painted him in true fashion. Kolya is dead man a hundred times over. I can't wait to see how you write the healing process and how it affects them all. Glad you decided to post it.

Author's Response: thank you, I'm glad you liked it. I think Rodney is very heroic underneath his at times selfish veneer. People just need to chip away at the surface a bit before getting to huggable Rodney, *smiles*.
Team equals Family (a.k.a. people Rodney would do anything for.)
Reviewer: Dar (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2008 8:06 pm
Is it wrong for me to wisht hat this sotyr ends up long and complicated, and that one night, while Rodney is still in the medbay, they sneak out and just damage Kolya in serious and painful ways? And that they all try to help him get over everything, but they have their own issues to deal with, but they want to try so hard for Rodney? Please write more

Author's Response: I don't think it's wrong, but I don't know if I'll deliver all of that. *grins*rnrnI hope I live up to some of the expectations.rnrnThe next chapter is up, btw.rn¨rn*waves*
Team equals Family (a.k.a. people Rodney would do anything for.)
Reviewer: me (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2008 8:02 pm
This is powerful and hurts and somehow is lovely all in one package.

Author's Response: thank you, :)
Team equals Family (a.k.a. people Rodney would do anything for.)
Reviewer: Kady (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2008 12:52 pm
I will have your babies if you do a sequel!! LOL

Author's Response: No babies required, lol, though I am flattered, *grins*rnrnYou are the first one to offer, I have to say, lol. rnrnA next chapter is up if you're still interested.rnrn*waves*
Team equals Family (a.k.a. people Rodney would do anything for.)
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
25 Jan 2008 11:58 am
So I see that this isn't marked "complete" -- any chance that that's not just an error, and there *will* be more? Pretty please?

Author's Response: *grins¨*rnrnA second chapter has been added, I hope you like it.rnrn*smiles*
Team equals Family (a.k.a. people Rodney would do anything for.)
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
25 Jan 2008 11:27 am
I'm glad you decided to post this.

Real life is painful, and exploring isn't a cakewalk. Painful and well done.

Author's Response: thanks, :)
Team equals Family (a.k.a. people Rodney would do anything for.)
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2008 10:22 am
So sad! Poor Rodney, I'd hate to be in Kolya's shoes if any of the rest of the team gets hold of him, sequel maybe? :) Well written, I enjoyed it, thanks!

Author's Response: There's a second chapter up, if you're still interested, lol. Kolya might not know what he's gotten himself into. I'm glad you liked it. *smiles*
Team equals Family (a.k.a. people Rodney would do anything for.)
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2008 8:00 am
Such powerful & painful imagery. I hope Lorne made sure Kolya didn't survive! I'm glad you posted this story. It was worth reading. Thanks!

Author's Response: thanks and on the Kolya issue gets touched upon in the next chapter. *waves*
Team equals Family (a.k.a. people Rodney would do anything for.)
You must login (register) to review.