RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: grimmich (Signed)
24 Jul 2013 2:00 pm
...maybe she has some redeeming qualities. she doesn't get sister of the year award.
Best Laid Plans
Reviewer: grimmich (Signed)
24 Jul 2013 1:54 pm
I still don't like her :frown:
Best Left Unsaid
Reviewer: grimmich (Signed)
24 Jul 2013 12:30 pm
wow, she is such a bitch! Poor Rodney :C you just don't put your family down like that! especially when you know they have self confidence issues already!
Best Intentions
Reviewer: ajax0407 (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2009 3:58 pm
Full marks. I love how at each escalation they're still both determined that they're right lol.
Hope to see more!
Best Left Unsaid
Reviewer: cheetahanabel (Anonymous)
21 Apr 2009 11:55 pm
Awwww! This is adorable. Very cool.
Best Interests
Reviewer: Captain Peregrine (Signed)
16 Apr 2009 3:10 pm
Ah! Write more! I really like this!
Best Left Unsaid
Reviewer: snowglow (Signed)
15 Apr 2009 4:42 am
OK, wow! i love the idea of jeannie somehow getting those two together! She is strong willed but i think you might be just a little hard on her here, and, considering how smart she is, she should maybe be piecing the puzzle together already? But john? totally cute how he stands up for rodney! *cheers* keep it comming, please!
Best Left Unsaid
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
14 Apr 2009 3:14 am
Silly John, we all know you love Rodney's posterior, why can't you just admit it to yourself?
Best Left Unsaid
Reviewer: Sabelle (Anonymous)
13 Apr 2009 8:43 pm
This is great! Glad to see more.
Best Interests
Reviewer: Kythe (Signed)
13 Apr 2009 6:31 pm
I'm really enjoying this so far, can't wait to read more!
Best Left Unsaid
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
13 Apr 2009 5:20 pm
Okay, these emails back and forth between John and Jeannie are a howl. :)
Best Left Unsaid
Reviewer: Fairyglass (Anonymous)
10 Mar 2009 12:44 am
"I couldn't do it to her."

Interesting choice of words. Poor, tormented Rodney.
Best Interests
Reviewer: Nimue Snape (Anonymous)
19 Feb 2009 11:30 pm
Oh! Please! More! Aren't you going to finish it? I'm enjoing it so much...
Best Interests
Reviewer: Daestwen (Signed)
27 Jul 2008 9:08 am
Hope you're intending to finish this, as I quite enjoyed it so far. :)
Best Interests
Reviewer: Sage Darkwoods (Anonymous)
19 Apr 2008 4:53 pm
Please tell me there's more coming! Your Jeannie voice is inspired. John is so supportive of Rodney, though obviously clueless about his own depth of feeling towards him.
Best Intentions
Reviewer: Akuma (Anonymous)
18 Apr 2008 10:25 pm
OMG, I can hardly wait to see where this goes! I can practically HEAR both of them saying the things in those emails... Great work -- loving it all the way. (and wondering when Shep will clue in and realize what he's saying and why)
Best Intentions
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
17 Apr 2008 1:54 am
Haha, I love e-mail wars. XD This is great!
Best Intentions
Reviewer: OhHenry (Signed)
14 Apr 2008 12:32 am
Whee! I really can't wait for Jeannie's response to that one. :)
Best Intentions
Reviewer: Angsty (Anonymous)
13 Apr 2008 2:00 am
LOL, wonder if clueless Jeannie will count the number of times John has gushed about Rodney's blue eyes, and this time - Rodney's shoulders and ass...

Can't wait to read her reply!!
Best Intentions
Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Anonymous)
12 Apr 2008 11:14 pm
Ok is she really that much of a b***h or is she trying to get John mad enough to realize he is in love with Rodney himself? Either way it will be fun to see how this goes. WW.
Best Intentions
You must login (register) to review.