RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Rusty Armour (Signed)
03 Aug 2008 12:59 am
I actually stumbled across this story when someone was searching for it on sga_storyfinders. I really like the idea of McKay being freaked out by the Evil!Sheppard and needing aversion therapy. I'm a sucker for any story in which McKay is either reluctant to get involved with Sheppard or doesn't believe that Sheppard could possibly be attracted to him. With this "Not in a Dream," it's a bit of both. :-) Anywaaaay, this story has a cool premise and I really like the way you resolved both McKay's and Sheppard's issues.
Not in a Dream, Much Less in the Real World
Reviewer: TantanS (Signed)
30 Jul 2008 5:55 pm
fabbydabbydosi!!! wonderfully angsty followed by heart-warmingly fluffy, what more could a girl ask for!
Not in a Dream, Much Less in the Real World
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
14 May 2008 12:15 am
That was soooo good. I just adore your fics. I love your characterizations. I also loved: "Doesn't look like I am? That was your great plan? Shock the guy, maybe he won't die?" and how you described the moments in which John reminded Rodey of the entity.
Not in a Dream, Much Less in the Real World
Reviewer: newkidfan (Signed)
31 Jan 2008 9:49 pm
Oh I loved this from the first word to the last.
Not in a Dream, Much Less in the Real World
Reviewer: leemichelle (Anonymous)
27 Jan 2008 8:16 pm
I adore this fic, it hits every hot spot I've got. Very well done.
Not in a Dream, Much Less in the Real World
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Jan 2008 8:27 pm
Lovely fic. Lots of angst, which is always nice ('cause I'm mean *g*). I'm glad they finally got it resolved once all the avoiding was over and done with. Very hot, and yes, cathartic. Still, if it saves their sanity...:).

Laura.
Not in a Dream, Much Less in the Real World
Reviewer: springwoof (Signed)
26 Jan 2008 3:07 pm
very nice! Doppleganger the way it should have gone....
Not in a Dream, Much Less in the Real World
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
26 Jan 2008 2:20 pm
Aw. I liked it. Stupid John, though, waiting so long. :3
Not in a Dream, Much Less in the Real World
Reviewer: Belladonna (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2008 8:33 am
Oh, I wanna see them explain it to Sam...lol

Loved it.
Not in a Dream, Much Less in the Real World
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
26 Jan 2008 2:07 am
Nice running dialog. So much was conveyed in so few words. Nicely written.
Not in a Dream, Much Less in the Real World
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
26 Jan 2008 12:46 am
Very good twist on that episode, I enjoyed it. Questin, what movie were you talking about?

Author's Response: That would be "The Fifth Element", a movie you either love with passion or hate with passion. I love it!
Not in a Dream, Much Less in the Real World
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
25 Jan 2008 11:19 pm
I loved that movie and it makes so much sense that John and Rodney do, too!

And, guh! ;-)
Not in a Dream, Much Less in the Real World
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
25 Jan 2008 9:42 pm
That was so sweet! (melts into a happy puddle on the floor)
Not in a Dream, Much Less in the Real World
You must login (register) to review.