RSS
Reviews For What It Will Take

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Dec 2008 7:45 am
Glad to see John back home, if not yet in one piece. I loved Cam quietly taking care of John and reading to him, and I also wish Evan had a camera at that moment.

Laura.
The Epilogue
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
14 Dec 2008 8:04 pm
Nice way to wrap it up, very nice indeed.
Also, "a nasty shade of angry," best new expression ever!

Author's Response: LOL!! Yeah, that was my favorite phrase as well!! It just fit perfectly! lol...thanks for the compliment. I was concerned for a long time that I wouldn't be able to wrap it up as well as it had started.
In the End...
Reviewer: mcbeckard (Signed)
13 Dec 2008 5:34 pm
ah yea more at least!! do you know i've been pulling my hair out waiting for this so more soon please?

Author's Response: the story is actually complete and i'm just posting piece by piece.
In the End...
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
13 Dec 2008 2:11 pm
That was close! I'm glad John pulled through. I hope Ronon dealt with Kolya. It would've been more satisfying for John to get the honour, but as long as he's finally dead, I'm content. Blood thirsty? Me? Whatever made you think that? *g*

Laura.
In the End...
Reviewer: mcbeckard (Signed)
05 Dec 2008 8:32 am
grrrr more give this cavewoman some more meat to nore one

Author's Response: ask and you shall receive :-) Enjoy!
The Proposition
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
02 Nov 2008 10:29 pm
Tension!!!!! Must read MORE!!!!!

Author's Response: there's more on the way...as soon as i can be.rn
Back and Forth
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
02 Nov 2008 5:27 pm
Very dramatic! Is that it for the Genii now, or are there still a few out there waiting to cause problems?

Laura.

Author's Response: yep there's more to come.
Back and Forth
Reviewer: Soon to be World Renown Gracie (Signed)
29 Oct 2008 9:53 pm
*bounces* UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE!!!

...LORNE WHUMP! LORNE WHUMP! LORNE WHUMP!!!

Author's Response: :-) there's more coming, just waiting to be validated!
Ronon, Radek, and Teyla, oh my
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
28 Oct 2008 1:45 am
Yay Radek! Geek power!

Author's Response: LOL Yeah, I'm all about the geek power!! :-D
Ronon, Radek, and Teyla, oh my
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 Oct 2008 7:13 pm
Go Radek! I hope the rest of the plan works as well as this part.

Laura.

Author's Response: Me too! :-P
Ronon, Radek, and Teyla, oh my
Reviewer: ellieangel1701 (Signed)
23 Aug 2008 12:37 pm
please please continue this, i got to the end and was looking for the next button and its not there.

i am hooked i think lorne and sheppard are ace and love the way that you write them, please keep writing

ellie

Author's Response: this story has been frustrating for me this summer. i am working on it, but every time i think i've got it i get blocked again.
The Action Begins
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 May 2008 6:28 pm
Glad to see Cam awake and mostly aware. Also glad to catch up with Ronon and Teyla and find them unharmed...until now. I had to smile at the Rodney/Radek conversation, such as it was *g*.

Laura.
The Action Begins
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
18 May 2008 3:35 pm
o.o
uh oh. What's going to happen now?
Are things going to work out?
Are they going to discover how John went into the future?
The Action Begins
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 May 2008 6:05 pm
Curiouser and curiouser. The trip to the future was just enough to get me thinking and wondering, but not enough time to actually answer much. The boys' sense of urgency also helped set the tone, set John's urgency. I hope the plan works, whatever it might be.

Laura.
Kids, Explosives, and Time Travel
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 May 2008 5:51 pm
Well, that was unexpected! I hope Cam's ok and that this incident doesn't have anything to do with the lack of Cam Juniors in John's dream/vision.

Laura.
What's Really Happening?
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
08 May 2008 8:32 pm
Oh, boy. I seriously want expanations. And I want then now!! I wanna know what's gonna happen!! More! :D
Kids, Explosives, and Time Travel
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
12 Mar 2008 12:15 am
So... Did John really see into the furture or was that just wishful thinking? Is Atlantis just more than AI?

Author's Response: What is AI really? How do we know what constitutes the limits of an intelligent entity that was created by those much smarter than ourselves? :-)
Who Knows the Future?
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Mar 2008 8:48 pm
Interesting visions. So, were they real, or was he really sleeping, or is it something else entirely?

Laura.

Author's Response: hhhmmm....interesting questions. i don't know. :-P
Who Knows the Future?
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Mar 2008 4:59 pm
Well, I'm certainly intrigued by this. Who was attacking and why? Why was Atlantis showing John those images? Why isn't John answering Evan's calls? I'm looking forward to finding out some answers.

Laura.
When Life Intervenes
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
03 Mar 2008 10:32 pm
Great chappie, can't wait 4 more!
When Life Intervenes
You must login (register) to review.