RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Twinchy (Signed)
19 Feb 2008 1:00 am
Rodney might be getting soft but he clearly loves tending to John when he 'needs' him.
Your observations about what McKay had to ignore in order to nurse Shep, were both endearing and true.

Author's Response: Thank. The Rodney that I write is just a little bit me so I find him easy to write.
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
01 Feb 2008 10:53 pm
Ahh Rodney looking after John, so cute.

Author's Response: Thanks. They're good together.
Reviewer: Merlins Sister (Signed)
31 Jan 2008 11:26 am
*happy sigh*

Just adorable. :D

Author's Response: Thanks. They are very cute together.
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
28 Jan 2008 7:40 pm
Aww, that is a feel good fic. Nicely written.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Reviewer: azmari (Anonymous)
27 Jan 2008 9:59 pm
lucky John! I want Rodney to read to me.

Author's Response: Me too. I only have the audio book.
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
27 Jan 2008 9:13 pm
Aw. This makes me feel better (cause I'm starting to get sick with the cold, too!) And I can tottaly hear Rodney actually thinking about "pile of virus soaked tissues of death."

:3 Very nice.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it and I hope you feel better soon. Being ill sucks.
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
27 Jan 2008 9:04 pm
Thank you for this comfort story, it was really sweet and something we all want when we're sick...Rodney! :>)

Author's Response: Yes, I'd have loved to have a Rodney for the past few weeks when I was sick. Glad you liked it.
Reviewer: mangst1969@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
27 Jan 2008 8:32 pm
This was my literary comfort food for the night. :)

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you enjoyed it.
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
27 Jan 2008 8:29 pm
That is so sweet. :) And I think it's both things. *L* Rodney's gone soft and his scientists reports are terrible.

Author's Response: I think you're right, although he'd say it was just bad reports. Glad you liked it.
You must login (register) to review.