RSS
Reviews For Driven Up the Wall

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Mar 2008 5:33 pm
Yay! I'm so glad the misunderstandings are all sorted out and John and Rodney are finally on the same page :).

Laura.
Chapter 7
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
08 Mar 2008 3:10 pm
hehe, "rest."
Chapter 7
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
07 Mar 2008 1:34 pm
Sleep? Yeah eventually.;)
Chapter 7
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
07 Mar 2008 9:12 am
Weapons *and* Rodney...John must be in heaven!

Yay for the both of them for giving each other a shot. :)
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Mar 2008 11:47 am
Great chapter. Poor John, all miserable. And yes, Rodney's miserable too, but to some extent that's his own fault for assuming and then getting out of there without letting John talk. I can only hope that wherever they end up doesn't do them any harm and that they get the chance to talk whilst they await rescue.

Laura.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
04 Mar 2008 1:25 am
gah, stupid Rodney and his confidence issues. *rolls eyes in an exasperated fashion*
Really marvy chapter, I loved it!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
29 Feb 2008 5:40 pm
Poor boys but interesting bits about the Ancient tech. :)
Chapter 6
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
29 Feb 2008 9:58 am
Oh, poor boys! Angst all around for them. I do hope that they work things out.

I can hardly wait for the next update, but as I realize that life has this nasty ability to get in the way, I will be patient. ;)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
28 Feb 2008 12:47 am
very very nice. XD
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Feb 2008 6:23 pm
Poor guys, needlessly uneasy and worried. I'm glad they got over it quickly *g*. Very hot. Now I just hope there's no awkwardness in the morning. Oh, who am I kidding? With these two, there's bound to be awkwardness; I just hope they get over it as quickly as they did this time.

Laura.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Feb 2008 6:08 pm
All's quiet so far, but can it last? Just what has Rodney found?

Laura.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Feb 2008 6:04 pm
'How cold could it get?' I'm detecting a whiff of 'famous last words' there ;). Still, at least it might give them a chance to cuddle up to conserve body heat *g*.

Laura.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Feb 2008 6:00 pm
Naughty John, touching stuff he shouldn't and all for the purpose of irritating Rodney *vbg*.

Laura.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Feb 2008 5:50 pm
Intriguing device. I'm sure they can have lots of fun, provided the bracelets are as harmless as they appear :).

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
19 Feb 2008 11:22 pm
It came out just fine. :)
Chapter 5
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
19 Feb 2008 6:14 pm
*Squee!* Oh gosh! That was so great!! I am such a sucker for *cuddling for warmth*, especially if it involves John and Rodney. ;)

You did quite well for your first attempt at porn, m'dear. Keep it up!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
19 Feb 2008 5:37 pm
YIPEEEEEEEEEEEE! They finally got together. Oh how wonderful. It was nice to see the boys hesitation. Thank god for the cold snap or they would never have got together.

Trust Rodney to be the one that was practical.

The porn was wonderful. In my opinion it was as sensual as it was sexual. Thank you very much.

Cant wait until the next installment.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: clairey (Signed)
19 Feb 2008 1:36 pm
Well, I certainly think that things are a little warmer in that tent now! That was really good, I can't wait for the chapter.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Jack_rocks (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2008 2:55 pm
Ohhh... I LOVE this story. Especially now that John has to get Rodney warm. ;)
Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it. The next section should be up in a couple of days. I was feeling somewhat iffy about it, so I am having it beta read.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
07 Feb 2008 10:41 pm
Hmmmmm. Good stuff and patiently waiting for more. :)Specially with a cold Rodney.

Author's Response: Thank you. Warming up a cold Rodney is always fun :)
Chapter 4
You must login (register) to review.