RSS
Reviews For Driven Up the Wall

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
07 Feb 2008 10:07 pm
how cold could it get?

Uh-oh! They're screwed!

Author's Response: In more ways than one :)
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
07 Feb 2008 10:02 pm
Sheppard had the impertinence to turn his head and grin at him.

LOL! I'm sure the "bracelets" just leaped onto John's wrists all on their own! :)

Author's Response: John Sheppard make trouble? Never.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
07 Feb 2008 6:36 pm
ack...so cruel to leave it there and to my own imagination until you update...which I hope is very soon...the boys are getting cold and need to get warm!

Author's Response: I'm working on it. It's a longer section than the others, but i promise they'll get warm!
Chapter 4
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
07 Feb 2008 7:02 am
I really love this story.

Please tell me that we are going to get a shared warmth in sleeping bag moment!!! ;o)

I cant wait to read the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks, and you just might ;)
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
05 Feb 2008 7:20 pm
Cold enough that I see them sharing their sleeping bag..for hrm warmth...yes that is it warmth...no other reason...hehe!

Great little fic you have going here. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: I couldn't possibly have motives for putting them together in a sleeping bag except to keep them from freezing. No other motives at all ;)
Chapter 3
Reviewer: sparrowhawk17 (Signed)
04 Feb 2008 10:23 am
This looks interesting. I can't wait to see where it goes.

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm working on getting another part up, but alas real life keeps interfering
Chapter 3
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
03 Feb 2008 1:12 pm
Ooooo...I sense certain people are going to have to cuddle quite close for warmth later! ;)

Love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I must admit I have a great fondness for the "cuddle for warmth" plot device to get the guys together :)
Chapter 3
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
01 Feb 2008 9:12 pm
*L* John is such a big kid. :)And he is a terrible influence on Rodney.

Author's Response: He is, and it makes him so fun :)
Chapter 2
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
01 Feb 2008 5:32 pm
John - in bracelet cuffs that cling to things - and Rodney smiles.

Looks like fun.

Author's Response: They're trouble, but such fun trouble.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: FeDhu (Signed)
31 Jan 2008 10:44 pm
They are like overgrown children. :) or puppies.

Author's Response: They are. It's why they're so much fun. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
31 Jan 2008 9:52 pm
*L* Only John. *shakes head smiling fondly. :)

Author's Response: John and mysterious ancient devices never lead to anything but trouble :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: random_lurker (Signed)
31 Jan 2008 8:55 pm
*snickers* Funny. I'd love to see more.

Author's Response: Thanks! More will be coming in the next couple of days.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.