RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Juniperbreezie (Signed)
10 Sep 2010 1:33 pm
That was hot. Really hot.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
11 Oct 2008 5:33 am
UM!!! WTF? Ok Ok everyone just CALM DOWN!! We all know Sheps charm would mean that the airman just wanted a ticket to Atlantis and thats why he kept the video feed. Frohickey> UH Sirs *blushes* um I was going through the um the well the lifts you know its not the best place to um .........
Sheppard> *smiles* as you were airman, now take your time is there something you wanted to tell me?
Frohickey> *thrusts the video into Sheppards hand* uh Sir I think you forgot this.
Sheppard> *takes the video and hands it to a gobsmacked red faced Rodney* ever thought of coming to Atlantis? I could do with with a man like you there, I like to know I have people watching my back.
Frohickey> Would I? How long do I have to pack?
See there you all go Haggy fixed it *hugs*
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
10 Oct 2008 6:04 pm
nice bit of sexy porn ;)
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
20 Jun 2008 7:15 am
Rodney was warm and content. He basked in the twilight between wake in sleep, knowing that he was in John's arm and free from guilt or fear.

Then the door slammed open.

Rodney scrambled for the sheet to cover his exposed body, but it was pinned under John's body.

A man in a green uniform and black boots shouted, 'Lt. Colonel John Sheppard, you are hearby under arrest under Article 19 Section 8 of the Officer's Code of Conduct."

Two other soldiers rounded the bed and grabbed John's arms.

"No, no, no! This is my fault, please don't! Please!" Rodney cried.

The soldier continued, "You have the right to representation. You will be judged by a ruling of a court martial. You . . ."

Naked, Rodney clawed at the officers restraining John. "Please, let him go! Don't do this!"

John kept his head down, but growled. "Stop it, Rodney!"

The soldiers pushed Rodney away and gave him such looks of disgust that Rodney's stomach twinged in pain. They haphazardly pulled a pair of pants on John and dragged him out of the room.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
07 Apr 2008 10:51 pm
At 19:42 hundred hours, Airman Frohickey pressed the save and report button next to the 'Live Feed' label of Elevator 1
OMG this isn't the end you said it's not finished please update or should I pretend I didn't read the end notes.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
05 Feb 2008 11:11 pm
Ciar, kudos to you for getting Susan to go sappy...Susan nice little throw of what I am sure will be pure angst and misery on your part at the end. Mind you a story without those (albeit the torture as well) just wouldn't be a story written by you! Great job both of you...can't wait for more!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
05 Feb 2008 7:48 pm
My god, you can read this story half a dozen different ways. The other night I read it as serious, then it became overwhelmingly funny, and this last time I read it, it was seriously romantic. I also realized that Rodney never deleted the file. Dun, dun, daaaah!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Feb 2008 11:51 am
I could see why Rodney was worried, but also that it wouldn't matter to John whether they were involved or not when it came to protecting Rodney. The chapter end notes are somewhat ominous :(. I was hoping Frohickey would simply have sat back and enjoyed the show...do I spy even more major angst on the horizon?

Laura.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Feb 2008 11:40 am
Great opening chapter. It was all quite dizzying, what with the emotion-fuelled frst time and then the angsty aftermath. Where will things go from here?

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
02 Feb 2008 11:03 pm
Oh, no! Shit!

I greatly enjoyed the fic, thanks so much for sharing with us.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
02 Feb 2008 10:56 pm
Oh, this is good. I'm loving all of their reactions and conversation. Oh, and of course, the sex!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2008 7:15 pm
Yay for them fixing each other but I think they are in big trouble.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
02 Feb 2008 2:58 am
oh...poor John!

Author's Response: Yes this chapter is hard on John; but a bit of Shep Whump can be very satisfying to read, as long as there's a happy ending, dontcha think? - Ciar
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
01 Feb 2008 9:28 pm
Yikes! Yes, please continue. They are or rather Rodney is making a biiiiig mistake if he lets John walk away from him.

Author's Response: So glad you liked it. We've uploaded a second chapter, so hopefully you'll enjoy that too. - Ciar
Chapter 1
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
01 Feb 2008 8:14 pm
The two of you writing together was a stoke of genius on your part, guys. Seeing your individual writing styles come together like this is just...wow!

The fic itself is fast and intense, but it has just enough sweet to keep me pulled in. I like how John is slightly dark, but yet so comforting. As for Rodney, I love to see his inner workings and thought processes in this.

Thought provoking, mushy, and hot all at the same time. What more could a girl want...besides more that is? ;)

Author's Response: Ciar here - Really glad you like our combined writing style. I had a whale of a time writing this with Susan. I'm glad you like the sweet elements scattered among the darker stuff. We started off writing porn but couldn't keep the mush out of it :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
01 Feb 2008 6:18 pm
Rodney is acting like a battered woman in this story. I don't get it. Is it a parody?

Author's Response: Yeah, the story started out as a bit of a laugh - it's meant to contain over the top elements. We've tidied it up a little bit since you read it, why not give it another go and see what you think? :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
01 Feb 2008 5:29 pm
From fluff to intense so fast.

More please.

Author's Response: Glad you like it :) We've uploaded Chapter 2 so hopefully you will enjoy that as well.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.