RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2008 12:34 pm
OMG cute kittens and hot man love, this was just brilliant.

Author's Response: *gigglesnort* I am happy to know that you enjoyed!
Right Where You Belong
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Feb 2008 4:12 am
I think Curie can certainly be forgien for the trouble she caused :). Very hot...once John *finally* caught on ;).

Laura.

Author's Response: Yes, Curie is certainly forgiven. As is John for opening the door in the first place. Hee! Thanks for the feedback!
Right Where You Belong
Reviewer: Lady Taevyn (Anonymous)
03 Feb 2008 8:20 pm
Holy hot monkey sex!! That was... Wow...

I literally ran out of words.

Author's Response: *blush* I'm glad you enjoyed the story! Thanks for the feedback!
Right Where You Belong
Reviewer: Jade (Anonymous)
03 Feb 2008 10:09 am
That was absolutely cute, funny, HOT and amazing. First Time stories are my fav.s and this story was just awesome. Hope you write more soon. Loved it.

Author's Response: I love first time stories too! I'm so glad that you liked it. I do believe that between Cep and myself, we had at least 2 or 3 more ideas that might get turned into "How Curie brought them together" stories. We shall see!
Right Where You Belong
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
02 Feb 2008 11:45 pm
I absolutely love first times, and this was a great one! Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks for all of your comments! I'm always glad to hear the little funnies or d-oh! moments make people laugh as well as knowing that people enjoyed the sweet of the hot. Thanks for telling me, it makes my day!
Right Where You Belong
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
02 Feb 2008 11:25 pm
Sheppard's eyes went wide and he pointed a finger at McKay. "So *that's* why you didn't make a smart assed comment about me being on my knees!"

I just hit myself hard in the head performing the "d'oh!" manuever! I'm having such a blast with this fic!
Right Where You Belong
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
02 Feb 2008 11:15 pm
John blinked. Whoa, Rodney could be kind of scary. Who knew? It was disturbing and interesting and made him feel a little funny all at the same time. He would consider that more - later.

ROFLMAO!!! Ok, just had to share ;) Now back to the kitty rescue...

Author's Response: Hee! I love 'stream of consciousness' reviews, where I get to hear what you thought of a scene or piece of dialogue right when you read it! Thanks for sharing!
Right Where You Belong
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2008 8:53 pm
*L* Yay! for Miss Curie for doing what those two just figured out. :)

Author's Response: Little Miss Curie is pretty smart - she just had to lead John back to Rodney! I am happy that you like it!
Right Where You Belong
Reviewer: Angsty (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2008 6:01 pm
Awwwwh, so sweet and *finally* John gets a clue :)

Off to give my kitty a cuddle now!

Author's Response: Hee! Thanks for the review - I'm glad that you enjoyed the story. Yay kitties!
Right Where You Belong
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
02 Feb 2008 5:51 pm
:D
Ok, that was fantabulously amazing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed it!
Right Where You Belong
You must login (register) to review.