RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
06 Feb 2008 8:05 am
Loved it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Queenbarwench (Signed)
04 Feb 2008 4:20 pm
Awww, this is sweet. I love the way you characterise J and R, and the banter between them, and how natural the shift between best friends and boyfriends seems. Yes, lots of Awwww.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 Feb 2008 7:08 pm
Heh heh. You've gotta love innocent questions from five year olds. Go Madison! I loved how John and Rodney finally got together after listing their various qualities *g*.

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
03 Feb 2008 6:00 pm
LOL, this is totaly cute and HOT. Great job, thanks for sharing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
02 Feb 2008 11:58 pm
I loved the whole "boyfriend" thing throughout the entire fic ;) It had such an innocent and pure connotation to it in my eyes. This was a beautiful, funny and enjoyable fic. Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2008 9:15 pm
*L* Out of the mouths of babes. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sentarla (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2008 4:34 pm
Hi, loved this short piece. totally loved the conversation between them when John is trying to convince Rodney.
thanks heaps!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
02 Feb 2008 3:04 pm
Really, really sweet. I loved the argument about how good boyfriends they'd be. I'm glad they both won. The ending was really funny, too. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: vexed_wench (Signed)
02 Feb 2008 1:17 pm
That is so cute!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Claire (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2008 12:24 pm
That was so sweet and funny, gotta love Madison and the last bit thatn Jeannie said :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
02 Feb 2008 11:22 am
:3
I like it. Especially John's lil' humor bit at the end.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
02 Feb 2008 11:16 am
Oh my! This was too freakin' *perfect*. Iloved it!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.