RSS
Reviews For Little Secrets

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: y741178881 (Signed)
13 Jul 2017 8:14 am
ralph lauren polo
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet
nike huarache
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ugg outlet
cheap ugg boots
hugo boss sale
ugg boots
49ers jersey
coach outlet
new orleans saints jerseys
moncler jackets
sac longchamp
polo ralph lauren
nike roshe
nike air max 90
michael kors bags
true religion outlet
coach outlet
rolex replica
nike outlet
polo ralph lauren
jets jersey
jordan shoes
mont blanc outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas nmd
michael kors outlet
nike factory outlet
snapbacks wholesale
nike blazer
seahawks jersey
mont blanc outlet
eagles jerseys
ugg boots
cheap jordan shoes
oakland raiders jerseys
kobe 9
fitflops sale
tennessee titans jersey
nike huarache
nike trainers
nike huarache
polo ralph lauren
ugg outlet
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
nike trainers
ugg boots
broncos jerseys
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton sacs
coach outlet online
sac longchamp
yeezy boost 350 white
minnesota vikings jerseys
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
fitflops
cowboys jerseys
ed hardy uk
michael kors bags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nike shoes
jordan shoes
coach outlet store
fitflops
ugg outlet
nike shoes
christian louboutin sale
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
fitflops sale
ugg boots
coach outlet
toms shoes
michael kors handbags
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
rolex watches
mont blanc outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
new york knicks jersey
ugg boots
coach outlet
mont blanc outlet
michael kors outlet
fitflops
ugg outlet
nike huarache
nike factory outlet
longchamp outlet
ugg boots
cheap ugg boots
dolphins jerseys
ed hardy
green bay packers jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
chargers jerseys
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
coach outlet store online
skechers shoes
replica watches
michael kors uk
coach outlet
bengals jersey
ugg boots
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
atlanta falcons jerseys
armani exchange
nike outlet
ugg boots
kate spade sale
los angeles lakers jerseys
nike outlet
ugg outlet
replica watches
nike huarache
fitflops sale
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg outlet
michael kors handbags
nike store
browns jerseys
ecco outlet
adidas nmd
michael kors handbags
reebok shoes
polo ralph lauren
baltimore ravens jerseys
jordan shoes
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses
omega watches sale
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
bills jerseys
mont blanc outlet
coach factory outlet
toms shoes
nike free run
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
ugg boots
michael kors bags
michael kors uk
jacksonville jaguars jersey
jordan shoes
omega watches sale
louboutin shoes
nike tn
yeezy shoes
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
mlb jerseys
armani exchange
prada outlet
ugg boots
fitflops shoes
true religion outlet
giants jersey
yeezy shoes
ray ban sunglasses
nike tn
coach outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin sale
cheap basketball shoes
ugg outlet
nike blazer pas cher
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet store online
snapbacks wholesale
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
longchamp outlet
mbt shoes outlet
carolina jerseys
jordan 4
kobe 9
ugg boots
ugg outlet
pandora outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
hugo boss suits
converse trainers
ralph lauren outlet
air jordan uk
nhl jerseys
jordan shoes
michael kors handbags
fitflops shoes
ralph lauren uk
rolex replica watches
saics running shoes
gucci sito ufficiale
ugg boots
louis vuitton sacs
michael kors bags
fitflops
san antonio spurs jerseys
new balance shoes
nba jerseys
kate spade sale
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
gucci shoes
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max 90
clippers jersey
nike huarache
pandora outlet
versace jeans
rolex replica watches
michael kors uk
ugg outlet
jordan 4
ugg boots
saics running shoes
jordan 8
ugg outlet
nike free run
ugg boots
ugg boots
adidas nmd
louboutin shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors uk
converse trainers
golden state warriors jerseys
hermes belts
jerseys wholesale
supra sneakers
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
coach outlet store
coach outlet
hugo boss suits
jimmy choo shoes
ralph lauren outlet
kate spade sale
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
nike air huarache
nike blazer pas cher
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
nike outlet
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
nike air huarache
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors uk
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
nike outlet
nike air force 1
jordan 4
ugg outlet
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
true religion outlet
valentino outlet
mlb jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
gucci shoes
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
ecco outlet
ralph lauren uk
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren
kate spade sale
coach bags
cheap ugg boots
ugg outlet
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
prada outlet
pandora outlet
boston celtics jersey
versace jeans
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
ed hardy uk
supra sneakers
new balance shoes
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
jerseys wholesale
ugg boots
nike outlet
ugg outlet
skechers shoes
cheap jordan shoes
yeezy boost 350 white
nike shoes
polo ralph lauren
nike store
ugg outlet
ralph lauren outlet
nike shoes
jimmy choo shoes
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
nike blazer
ugg boots
nike trainers
ugg boots
ed hardy
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
nike trainers
jordan shoes
ray ban sunglasses
jordan 8
longchamp handbags
hermes belts
gucci sito ufficiale
reebok shoes
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
jordan shoes
redskins jerseys
nba jerseys
rolex watches
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors purses
polo ralph lauren
detroit lions jerseys
michael kors bags
mbt shoes outlet
ferragamo outlet
coach outlet online
colts jerseys
arizona cardinals jerseys
ugg boots
ugg boots
chiefs jersey
ugg boots
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ugg outlet
miami heat jersey
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
kate spade outlet
nike outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors purses
nike shoes
christian louboutin shoes
coach bags
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
bears jerseys
nike air force 1
houston texans jerseys
true religion outlet
pittsburgh steelers jersey
adidas nmd
ralph lauren uk
pandora jewelry
true religion outlet store
longchamp handbags
nike shoes
michael kors handbags
nhl jerseys
michael kors uk
rolex replica
ugg outlet
nike roshe
ugg boots
valentino outlet
michael kors handbags
fitflops sale
pandora jewelry
michael kors uk
nike outlet
true religion outlet
ugg outlet
louboutin shoes
louboutin shoes
michael kors uk
jordan 4
true religion outlet store
chicago bulls jersey
pandora outlet
hugo boss sale
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
cheap ugg boots
air jordan uk
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
mont blanc outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
moncler jackets
new england patriots jerseys
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet
Chapter 1
Reviewer: linyuan (Signed)
14 Jun 2017 2:29 am
chanyuan2017.06.14
rolex outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
swarovski uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
ed hardy outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet online
air max 90
coach outlet
air max 2015
nike trainers
thomas sabo charms
cheap jordan shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
mont blanc pens
nike store uk
chrome hearts
tory burch outlet online
lebron shoes
coach outlet online
swarovski outlet
fitflops
michael kors outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren polo
christian louboutin sale
ferragamo outlet
nike air max 1
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
polo pas cher
fred perry polo
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
ralph lauren shirts
kate spade outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mac cosmetics sale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
valentino shoes
lebron shoes
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nba jerseys wholesale
pandora outlet
nike shoes
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses wholesale
kobe 9 elite
canada goose outlet online
cheap jerseys wholesale
ferragamo outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
coach outlet store online
swarovski jewellery
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
outletkatespade.us
birkenstock shoes
adidas shoes
coach outlet online
coach outlet
burberry canada
michael kors outlet
gucci outlet online
michael kors canada
michael kors outlet online
salomon outlet
ralph lauren uk
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren?uk
prada outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
polo shirts
canada goose coats
max 1
hollister shirts
coach outlet store online
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion outlet uk
coach outlet store online
cheap oakley sunglasses
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
swarovski jewelry
birkenstock shoes
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban wayfarer
cheap jordans free shipping
foamposite shoes
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin
canada goose uk
cartier watches for women
louis vuitton handbags
yeezy boost
nike uk store
cheap nfl jerseys
jordan shoes
ralph?lauren?polo?shirts
oakley sunglasses
gucci outlet store
ecco outlet
hermes outlet store
fitflops
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet store
true religion canada
nike air huarache
michael kors handbags clearance
tods outlet online
coach outlet online
nike free running
louis vuitton handbags
mlb jerseys
nike shoes
adidas shoes
polo outlet store
omega outlet
polo outlet
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin sale
adidas shoes
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
Nike Free shoes
cheap football shirts
mbt shoes outlet
louis vuitton
coach outlet clearance
ferragamo shoes
prada outlet
nfl jerseys
cheap jordan shoes
adidas nmd runner
coach outlet online
kobe bryants shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
soccer cleats
coach outlet
soccer jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton outlet stores
cheap jordans
prada sunglasses for women
ray ban sunglasses uk
louis vuitton
cheap nike shoes
instyler
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops
coach handbags outlet
kd shoes
oakley sunglasses sale
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet
prada outlet
ralph lauren outlet stores
adidas wings shoes
cartier watches
gucci bags
louis vuitton
pandora charms sale clearance
nfl jersey wholesale
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
kate spade uk
tory burch outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
coach outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
los angeles lakers
true religion jeans
snapbacks wholesale
louis vuitton uk
longchamp handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
rolex watches
pandora outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
longchamp outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
kate spade handbags
gucci outlet online
coach outlet store online
reebok shoes
cheap jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren outlet
Basketball Shoes
polo outlet
nike trainers uk
louis vuitton outlet
rolex watches,rolex replica watches,replica rolex watches,replica watches
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
nike outlet store
mulberry bags
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
true religion jeans
ralph?lauren
uggs outlet
kobe shoes
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
rolex uk
nike blazer pas cher
cheap jordans for sale
true religion outlet
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
adidas outlet
mulberry outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
sac louis vuitton pas cher
air max 90
converse shoes sale
uggs outlet
michael kors wallets for women
michael kors outlet online
nike air huarache
ralph lauren polo
ysl outlet online
oakley sunglasses sale
ferragamo shoes
nike roshe run
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
longchamp
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
burberry outlet store
ferragamo outlet
canada goose outlet
max 90
lacoste shirts
nike shoes for women
nfl jerseys
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton bags
polo outlet stores
cheap ray bans
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton
hermes birkin bag
new balance outlet
coach outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
gucci outlet online
cazal outlet
yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton uk
coach outlet
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
michael kors outlet store
cheap nba jerseys
fitflops uk
mulberry handbags sale
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
jordan 4
ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
louis vuitton
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet online
roshe run
puma shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors uk
polo outlet
nike air max 90
coach outlet store
nike outlet store online
air max 90
burberry outlet store
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
true religion jeans
cheap jordans
true religion jeans outlet
coach outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
nhl jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
longchamp handbags
swarovski crystal
fitflops uk
louis vuitton outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet store online
nike air max 90
mizuno shoes
coach outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
louis vuitton
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans sale
tory burch outlet online
nike outlet online
polo ralph lauren
air max 90
louis vuitton outlet online
nhl jerseys wholesale
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
pandora jewellery
reebok shoes
nike air max
michael kors uk
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet
swarovski crystal
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
polo outlet online
mbt shoes outlet
gucci outlet
rolex orologi
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors uk
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
nike trainers
oakley sunglasses sale
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet online
kate spade uk
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton
coach outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
mbt shoes
coach outlet clearance
nike shoes uk
michael kors outlet
jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton outlet stores
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren outlet
adidas outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
mulberry uk
supra shoes sale
louis vuitton
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet online
polo outlet stores
cheap oakley sunglasses
camisetas futbol baratas
cheap soccer jerseys
coach outlet store online
polo ralph lauren outlet
marc jacobs sale
hermes belts
pandora charms
cheap oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
longchamp outlet
mont blanc outlet
ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
polo ralph lauren
rolex watches for sale
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
bottega veneta outlet online
ralph lauren uk
michael kors outlet stores
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet online
coach factory outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
michael kors outlet
air force 1 shoes
tory burch outlet stores
ferragamo shoes
christian louboutin shoes
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
true religion outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren
ralph lauren
tory burch outlet online store
cheap oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
gucci outlet online
coach outlet online
coach outlet
rolex watches outlet
mlb jerseys
tory burch outlet online
lacoste outlet
true religion jeans
pandora outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
coach outlet online
nfl jersey
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
christian louboutin shoes
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet store
coach outlet clearance
herve leger dresses
longchamp
longchamp outlet online
cartier watches
coach outlet online
canada goose
ferragamo shoes sale
giuseppe zanotti shoes
louis vuitton outlet
chrome hearts outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
cartier watches for sale
cheap jordan shoes
louis vuitton outlet online
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
hollister clothing store
coach outlet online
cheap replica watches
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren
true religion uk
adidas uk store
coach factory outlet
mcm backpacks
burberry outlet sale
kate spade
cheap ray ban sunglasses
juicy couture tracksuit
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
mulberry handbags sale
louis vuitton borse
pandora outlet
coach outlet store online
michael kors handbags
nfl jersey wholesale
links of london jewellery
true religion jeans
vans outlet
polo outlet
michael kors outlet
nba jerseys
longchamp handbags
christian louboutin uk
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Ulffy (Signed)
16 Sep 2010 6:09 am
I hope you don't screw like you write.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: ldarkphoenix (Signed)
30 Jul 2010 2:36 pm
this was very very well written. i hope that you do eventually write a sequel to this
Chapter 1
Reviewer: giggles149 (Anonymous)
28 Sep 2009 2:25 am
i really quite liked the fic, but that is probably, because I don't like Dr. Weir. Whilst there is part of me, that would like to think that the good of one person in this instance Rodney would outweigh the good of the many (more food), the realistic part of me knows that that would not be the case. I would have liked it if Rodney had resigned and told the SGC .... but those are just wishful thoughts.
keep writing
Chapter 1
Reviewer: korilian (Anonymous)
27 May 2009 3:14 pm
I found Elizabeth completely unbelievable and it's not like you couldn't have made this plot work.
A lot of rapists walk free. Usually because there isn't enough evidence. Torrel on the other hand confessed to the entire city. There was little ambiguity that he was a bad guy. This story could have been great if he'd been quietly terrorizing Rodney, while Rodney was keeping what happened secret.

I could have bought Elizabeth not taking steps to punish him. He's a foreign leader (even if all his people are criminals), and it would have set a precedent that might me used against them later.

Dealing when him after the revelation was another matter entirely. I also found the excuse of food not enough. I could have bought it if Elizabeth's actions were forced by a life or death situation. For example, if they needed the Olysean technology to safe a third party.

So now necessarily badly written, but my main advice is that you can't push the characters just to advance your plot. Their actions have to be based on their personality and history. Otherwise you just end up with a contrived mess that no one can buy into.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: anon (Anonymous)
10 Aug 2008 10:12 pm
Simply ridiculous.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Penhaligan (Anonymous)
09 Apr 2008 8:27 am
Sorry meant to say "As a civillian expedition will Elizabeth be replaced if its members have no faith and trust in her?"
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Penhaligan (Anonymous)
09 Apr 2008 8:26 am
Hi, I read your story and I agree with some things in your reviews and disagreed with some others. Elizabeth I could see disregarding Rodney as she tries to get supplies for Atlantis. Did she have her own reasons for the way she treated Rodney? Did she not believe him? Does she not see male/male rape as true rape? (sadly this does happen)
Why did no-one else on Atlantis make their feelings known? Kavanagh? Cadman? Teyla as leader of her people not just Rodney's friend?
You said you might consider writing a sequel and I think you should. You have written a story that has the feel of a WIP. The long term repercussions of Elizabeths decision to trade with a rapist (Come to Atlantis, Rape our personnel, Give us food and it'll be fine) What will happen when the reports on what happened gets back to the SGC? How will Jack O'Neill react to how Atlantis failed to protect its members? Will Daniel Jackson go postal? (I always felt he liked Rodney) As a civillian expedition will Elizabeth be replaced if its members have to faith and trust in her? Will their be a punishment for killing Rodney's rapist?
And lastly will Rodney ever do anything Elizabeth says again?
Please keep writing I do enjoy your writing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura (Anonymous)
05 Apr 2008 6:41 pm
Hello,
I really enjoyed this. I read your other reviews and I disagree with the negative reviews. The rapist is cruel enough to broadcast his crimes and arrogant enough to think he'd get away with it. Rodney is traumatized so is behavior is not out of character. I can see Elizabeth acting with the casual disregard for people's feelings. Quite frankly I liked it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: darkmoore (Anonymous)
20 Feb 2008 9:35 pm
This started out like a story I might have enjoyed. Until a rapist broadcasted his crime all over Atlantis, the victim of this horrible crime was treated like it was his own fault and even worse as if HE was the one who needed to be punished. Weir's later behavior (Hello, negotiating with a rapist and TRUSTING him to keep his word? Selling Rodney out for a bit food?) was so completely out of there it wasn't even funny. No matter how you try to sell this to me, I can't believe that Elizabeth would send any member of her team to be abused again and I don't think that the whole of Atlanteans would want food knowing what it cost Rodney. The idea itself wasn't half bad, in fact it could have been quite interesting...but when you had all of your characters act against common sense, you completely lost any chances of making this believable. I didn't bother to read this till the end cause I don't think it got any better later on and the story was beyond remedy at the point where Elizabeth promised that Rodney would return to the planet even though he had made it perfectly clear he would NEVER step foot on this planet again. It's not her place to make a decision like that, seeing he is not her possession to order around. All in all I was extremely disappointed by turn the story took, seeing I liked the beginning. You should listen to your reaviwers every once in a while and think this through again.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Ameliekitty (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 11:26 am
I'm sorry. I don't usually write reviews if I don't like a story but I found this one so distressing that I felt I must. It is so OOC and very unpleasant. I kept reading, thinking that there was some plan that I didn't get but there wasn't, and the introspection by Rodney and John over the death of a rapist who was attempting to kill Rodney was just ridiculous.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Vacilica Malfoy (Signed)
12 Feb 2008 9:25 am
I just finished your story. I really liked it. I read your reviews too, and I honestly don't understand what everyone's problem is.
I mean, I'm no psychologist but it seems to me that Rodney's reaction of self-loathing and self-doubt is a fairly common response to rape. It's not like YOU are dismissing rape as a minor issue, you're just trying to show us Rodney's damaged state of mind.
Sheppard's reaction also seems pretty realistic to me. I mean, he makes his disapproval of Weir's actions pretty clear, what more could he possibly do short of staging a coup? Same with Carson.
As for Elisabeth, I agree she does seem quite OOC, but maybe not to the extend everyone is suggesting. Considering Atlantis' truce with the Genii after all the crap they've pulled, I think it's pretty clear Elisabeth is not too bothered with moral ambiguity if the stakes are high enough. Maybe she wouldn't be quite so callous, but honestly, what does it matter anyway? I've read plenty of Jack/Daniel fics which portray Sam as an absolute psycho, and I didn't see anyone complaining, so why shouldn't you be allowed to portray Weir like this?
You did make one mistake though. An IDC wouldn't allow Torrell to simply walk in, Atlantis would have to open the iris first, they could also close it after him so as to render his threat ineffective.
Also, I didn't like the ending, it was too rushed, it feels incomplete. You should consider a sequel or an epilogue. I'd like to see Weir's reaction to Rodney's second almost attack as well as Rodney's reaction as well.
Still, I liked this story, well done.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I am considering a sequel of sorts in the near future, depending on the time I have to do it justice.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Time and tide (Anonymous)
10 Feb 2008 7:56 am
I really enjoyed this, nice meaty piece of SGA. Which imho was as canon as any fanfic can be *good lord people you would think people here wrote the dam show* *rolls eyes*

Weir was as Weir is if you ask me, and John was sympathetic to Rodney, when it was needed.

The thing that seems to be annoy some is this idea that the baddie should have been marched of of Atlantis post hast, but sorry guys, Lucius remained on Atlantis even after John knew what he had done, Weir still traded with the Genii after they kidnapped her, rouge element or not, and finally they only had Rodney's word (and Lorne's) you unfortunately need more then that to make a case unless of course everyone know thinks it is ok to ignore legal niceties.

Was this a good fic? No, sorry it had some major Beta problems, seriously get a Bets now! Also the way you set it out made it very hard to read, follow.

But for me it was not OOC. Not at all.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
08 Feb 2008 6:41 am
Okay, I couldn't finish this because your Dr. Wier sucked. Sorry, but it's true. She was stupid in her decisions on every level and she was bascially kissing a rapists butt and bending over backwards...the real Elizabeth wouldn't do that. She wouldn't even negotiate with the man, since they were in contact w/ Earth and not desperate. You guise of 'for Atlantis' washed out big time in her characterzation. Also, she can and would have ordered Rodney to see Heightmyer as well as Carson as she does have the athourity in her position. The basic idea and start was good, but then it got reallty bad and you change so many things in midstream...like the bad guy showed up on Altantis (w/o anyone knowing? That's not even possible via use of the shield. The IDC does NOT lower it, just proves you are someone they will lower it for. Then they didn't raise it once he made a threat?) to change his mind and ask for help moments later? Serious plot and characterzation flaws.

I'm sorry if this sounds harsh, but there is no way to explain this w/o going to the point. Again, your idea was good, and I started reading it because it was and it hooked me in the begining with Rodney angst and his actins, but it sadly went south because of what I mentioned. I would suggest a re-write and fix Weir and be clear on what you want your characters doing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Ramdragon (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2008 12:14 am
I like this story. Don't forget that Trinity followed Condemned so Weir would still be angry at Rodney and not trust him. As for working with a rapist/murderer, well USA did provide arms to Ben Larden, Countries still do trade with China who disregard Human rights and with Japan evan though they are opposed to their Whale hunting. Governments are quite willing to look the other way in genocide if it is to their advantage and Weir is now a politicion not a diplomate. She had to do what is best for the majoroty not for one person but ohhh I hope she gets it good, do a sequal concerning the fall out. Well done

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and I am happy you liked it. I have three other stories in the works right now, so no sequel right now, but I will think about it and chat with my beta reader about it. Thanks so much!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
07 Feb 2008 11:52 pm
Wow! What a fantastic story. The alienation to which Atlantis acted towards Rodney after that fateful comm burst and the way in which he was treated and reacted to those around him were so well written. I had a whole love / hate thing happening for Elizabeth...had me yelling at the screen at the injustice of it all. But now I want to know what happens "tomorrow" I would love to see how their relationship progresses. Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Glad to know others did enjoy the story. And I haven't decided whether or not to write a 'tomorrow' piece or not. Might in the future.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Not Credible (Anonymous)
07 Feb 2008 9:17 pm
No way would Elizabeth sell out Rodney.
Cuz that's what happened. She sold him out. Carson and John Wouldn't let her. and then when did Keller show?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Geek (Anonymous)
07 Feb 2008 6:51 pm
I would have just shot Torrell. In the foot. Or the kneecap. Possibly his balls. A little explosive castration to stop the testosterone from flowing. Then I would have dumped him out a space gate. 'by accident'.

But that's just me.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: wisedame (Anonymous)
07 Feb 2008 5:35 pm
I liked this story overall, however I found Weir to be very OC.

However, if she did behave like that she should have received a disciplined hearing from the people she reports to. I am sure that Rodcey could have a filed for a disciplinary committee. Moreover, as Torrell, had acknowledged that he raped McKay, he could still be tried for it, once he claimed asylum in Atlantas.
Chapter 1