RSS
Reviews For Repellent

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Asturiet (Anonymous)
23 Mar 2008 10:50 pm
Yay, new chapter! Very good, and yes, my mind will be turning over the possibilities for days to come. Thanks for posting!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it! And thank-you so much for your review!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: jammies2000 (Signed)
23 Mar 2008 10:18 pm
Wonderful chapter. I wonder what Rodney has been turned into. If it is a Wraith or a "wraith killer" will he suck the life out of all kinds of beings or just the Wraith? Somehow I don't think he would want to stay the way he is even if he just killed wraith. And he is alot stronger now wonder if that will stay too. I do hope that Rodney destroying that machine didn't mess things up. In other words they won't be able to help him. I was glad to see that Rodney knows that the people in Atlantis won't turn their back on him no matter what he was turned into. thx for the great update I look forward to more.

Author's Response: These questions and so much more will be answered in the next episode(s)! Thanks again for your review!
Chapter 8
Reviewer: Choklat8 (Signed)
11 Mar 2008 6:07 am
Just wanted to say that I am really enjoying the story so far and can't wait to read more!

I'm a sucker for 'John thinks Rodney is dead while Rodney is trying to figure out how not to die' fics. ;) And this is an excellent one.

Author's Response: Cool! I didn't even know there was a sub-category like that floating around! ;) Thank-you for reading and for the feedback!
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
10 Mar 2008 5:55 pm
So very cruel to leave us hanging in such emotion turmoil. The elation of joy of Rodney finally figuring it out, the downward spiral of despair that is torturing John and the unknown of what is to come. A job well done...hurry up with the next chapter as I am not sure that I can handle all of these emotion....hehe.

Author's Response: *eg* Sorry! I'm truly evil with the cliffhangers, I know! But I'm working hard on the next chapter, I promise. :) Thanks for reviewing!
Chapter 7
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
10 Mar 2008 3:58 pm
Ooh, neat! Can't wait to see what happens next. *hums*

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try not to keep you waiting too long! ;)
Chapter 7
Reviewer: jammies2000 (Signed)
10 Mar 2008 10:59 am
Cool update. So Rodney figured out the machine I do hope he doesn't get turned into a wraith or an "all you can eat buffet" for the wraith. Maybe it will just regenerate him this one time. And figuring out that it was the Asgard boy I would give them an earful if I ever saw them again. The wraith are their responsibility to deal with and they just ran.... seems like they didn't totally learn their lesson because they let loose the replicators.

Poor John maybe he will get some sort of 'sign' that maybe Rodney isn't dead I don't want him to go back to earth.

thx for the update

Author's Response: Those Asgard have a lot of explaining to do, for sure. Thanks for reviewing! :)
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Reflex (Signed)
10 Mar 2008 10:28 am
Hey! Great work! SO now McKay has to figure out how to turn himself back from being a wraith and get his lifeforce back from the bad wraith. Oh, this is going to be fun. I look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I think I'm having too much fun whumping McKay. It can't be healthy! ;)
Chapter 7
Reviewer: jammies2000 (Signed)
06 Mar 2008 8:51 pm
Wow this is very interesting. I hope they can get Rodney back. Or maybe he can somehow repair something that would get the Asgard to come and help? thx for posting this story. I just found this site a couple of days ago so am reading alot of good stories.

Author's Response: Thanks, Jammies :) (And I love your name!) I hope you have fun catching up on all the stories here!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Bex (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2008 9:42 am
I'm loving this fic so far and the Asgard regeneration experiment thing is an amazing story arc especially if Rodney becomes the first successful human trial! Eep!! Bad wraith!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Let's just say that not everything is as it seems...
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
06 Mar 2008 12:33 am
I am so sad for them. Poor, poor boys. Another excellent chapter leaving me wanting more.

Author's Response: Yep, things managed to get worse for Rodney. Poor guy! ;) Thanks for the review!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Tria (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2008 12:16 am
Wow, it's a very interesting story. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, Tria :) The next chapter's coming soon!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Jack_rocks (Anonymous)
27 Feb 2008 1:09 am
WOWW! Very interesting story. I loved the tension when I thought Rodney was going to die. And I loved John's reaction to that.
Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank-you! I'll do my best to get the next chapter out soon!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
26 Feb 2008 3:13 pm
GAH! what? so did not see that coming!

Author's Response: I live to tease! ;) Thanks for reviewing!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: sentarla (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2008 3:04 pm
Hi, loved the story so far. Had a feeling the Wraith had taken over the hologram and that the volcano was a projection inside. Even so, you still had me going for the pulling makay over part, the emotions were really realistic. Thanks heaps for the chapter and can't wait for the next part! :-) More please!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: oooh! You're close, but not quite there! ;) Thanks so much for the review, and I'm glad you're enjoying it!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Luthien Galathil (Signed)
26 Feb 2008 11:29 am
Yay alive Rodney!
I really can't wait for the next part

Author's Response: Thanks! More soon, I promise! :)
Chapter 5
Reviewer: AtlantisChik (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2008 10:55 am
Oh my goodness! What's going to happen? Can't wait to find out! poor, poor John. He misses Rodney. ;(

Author's Response: The poor boys still have a rough time ahead of them, but absence makes the heart grow fonder, right? :) Thanks for the review!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
26 Feb 2008 10:41 am
Holy Moley! That was one heck of an update! First, Rodney died, then he wasn't dead, and then there was a Wraith Wow. I am beside myself with excitement here.

More please! :)

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it so far! There's more coming! Thanks so much for reviewing. :)
Chapter 5
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2008 2:28 am
dum dum duuuuuummmmmmmm!!!!!!!!

more more more!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm workin' on it!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
26 Feb 2008 12:53 am
I was like OMG...NO...then I was ahh...poor John and then I was wait that can't be the end...oh good, alive...WRAITH...agh! Can't wait for more...this is so good!

Author's Response: :) Yep, Rodney really does get into some tight spots, doesn't he? Thanks for the review!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Cath (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2008 9:02 am
What a wonderful romp! I'm enjoying your story very much. you've set up a very nice pace for your story - action and angst all around. And now I am sitting on edge wondering about that Wraith that Teyla felt, how poor Rodney's going to get out of this one, and is John going to see the clue bus before he gets run over by it. Thank you for sharing. More please!

Author's Response: Thanks, Cath! The next chapter is taking shape now, and it should answer some of your questions. ;) Hope you enjoy it!
Chapter 4
You must login (register) to review.