RSS
Reviews For Repellent

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Reflex (Signed)
10 Mar 2008 2:28 pm
Hey! Great work! SO now McKay has to figure out how to turn himself back from being a wraith and get his lifeforce back from the bad wraith. Oh, this is going to be fun. I look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I think I'm having too much fun whumping McKay. It can't be healthy! ;)
Chapter 7
Reviewer: jammies2000 (Signed)
07 Mar 2008 2:51 am
Wow this is very interesting. I hope they can get Rodney back. Or maybe he can somehow repair something that would get the Asgard to come and help? thx for posting this story. I just found this site a couple of days ago so am reading alot of good stories.

Author's Response: Thanks, Jammies :) (And I love your name!) I hope you have fun catching up on all the stories here!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Bex (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2008 3:42 pm
I'm loving this fic so far and the Asgard regeneration experiment thing is an amazing story arc especially if Rodney becomes the first successful human trial! Eep!! Bad wraith!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Let's just say that not everything is as it seems...
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
06 Mar 2008 6:33 am
I am so sad for them. Poor, poor boys. Another excellent chapter leaving me wanting more.

Author's Response: Yep, things managed to get worse for Rodney. Poor guy! ;) Thanks for the review!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Tria (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2008 6:16 am
Wow, it's a very interesting story. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, Tria :) The next chapter's coming soon!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Jack_rocks (Anonymous)
27 Feb 2008 7:09 am
WOWW! Very interesting story. I loved the tension when I thought Rodney was going to die. And I loved John's reaction to that.
Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank-you! I'll do my best to get the next chapter out soon!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
26 Feb 2008 9:13 pm
GAH! what? so did not see that coming!

Author's Response: I live to tease! ;) Thanks for reviewing!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: sentarla (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2008 9:04 pm
Hi, loved the story so far. Had a feeling the Wraith had taken over the hologram and that the volcano was a projection inside. Even so, you still had me going for the pulling makay over part, the emotions were really realistic. Thanks heaps for the chapter and can't wait for the next part! :-) More please!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: oooh! You're close, but not quite there! ;) Thanks so much for the review, and I'm glad you're enjoying it!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Luthien Galathil (Signed)
26 Feb 2008 5:29 pm
Yay alive Rodney!
I really can't wait for the next part

Author's Response: Thanks! More soon, I promise! :)
Chapter 5
Reviewer: AtlantisChik (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2008 4:55 pm
Oh my goodness! What's going to happen? Can't wait to find out! poor, poor John. He misses Rodney. ;(

Author's Response: The poor boys still have a rough time ahead of them, but absence makes the heart grow fonder, right? :) Thanks for the review!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
26 Feb 2008 4:41 pm
Holy Moley! That was one heck of an update! First, Rodney died, then he wasn't dead, and then there was a Wraith Wow. I am beside myself with excitement here.

More please! :)

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it so far! There's more coming! Thanks so much for reviewing. :)
Chapter 5
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2008 8:28 am
dum dum duuuuuummmmmmmm!!!!!!!!

more more more!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm workin' on it!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
26 Feb 2008 6:53 am
I was like OMG...NO...then I was ahh...poor John and then I was wait that can't be the end...oh good, alive...WRAITH...agh! Can't wait for more...this is so good!

Author's Response: :) Yep, Rodney really does get into some tight spots, doesn't he? Thanks for the review!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Cath (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2008 3:02 pm
What a wonderful romp! I'm enjoying your story very much. you've set up a very nice pace for your story - action and angst all around. And now I am sitting on edge wondering about that Wraith that Teyla felt, how poor Rodney's going to get out of this one, and is John going to see the clue bus before he gets run over by it. Thank you for sharing. More please!

Author's Response: Thanks, Cath! The next chapter is taking shape now, and it should answer some of your questions. ;) Hope you enjoy it!
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Signed)
20 Feb 2008 5:38 am
Oh excellent chapter! The tension is perfect.

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks for that :)
Chapter 4
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
20 Feb 2008 5:00 am
I feel so badly for Rodney! Not only does he have to deal with the preparations for the sacrifice, but he honestly thinks that his team would ridicule him for being naked and afraid. Of course, we all know that isn't true.

This continues to be thought and emotion provoking. Well done. :)

Author's Response: Poor Rodney is just riddled with insecurities, despite his enormous ego! Thanks so much for the feedback,rnrnNeena :^D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Patricia (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2008 1:17 pm
Enjoying this. Well written. Can't wait for the rest. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks, Patricia! Glad you're enjoying it so far! :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jen-jen (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2008 10:55 pm
I am REALLY liking this a lot. I'm a sucker for prickly and insecure Rodney. My only quibble is I don't wanna squint to see the slasy goodness... I want it laid out for me! ;O)

Author's Response: :) Thanks! You can blame my father for the sneaky slashiness--he wanted to read one of my stories...yikes! So I had to tone it down! ;)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
14 Feb 2008 4:50 pm
This is so creative and just plain fun.

More please. :)

Author's Response: THank-you so much! Hope you enjoy Rodney Whumping, because he's in for a rough ride on this one! ;)
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Zahz87 (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2008 12:54 pm
I'm really very suprised you haven't had more comments on this. I'm loving it! It's about time we saw the Asgard in the Peg Galaxy. I think the Asgard are so much cooler than the Acients. The Asgard seem to want to help whilst the Ancients really don't do much, well that's my opinion lol.

Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks! What a great Valentine's Day present. *g* Much better than chocolate!
Chapter 3