RSS
Reviews For Repellent

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Silverthreads (Signed)
19 Feb 2008 11:38 pm
Oh excellent chapter! The tension is perfect.

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks for that :)
Chapter 4
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
19 Feb 2008 11:00 pm
I feel so badly for Rodney! Not only does he have to deal with the preparations for the sacrifice, but he honestly thinks that his team would ridicule him for being naked and afraid. Of course, we all know that isn't true.

This continues to be thought and emotion provoking. Well done. :)

Author's Response: Poor Rodney is just riddled with insecurities, despite his enormous ego! Thanks so much for the feedback,rnrnNeena :^D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Patricia (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2008 7:17 am
Enjoying this. Well written. Can't wait for the rest. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks, Patricia! Glad you're enjoying it so far! :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jen-jen (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2008 4:55 pm
I am REALLY liking this a lot. I'm a sucker for prickly and insecure Rodney. My only quibble is I don't wanna squint to see the slasy goodness... I want it laid out for me! ;O)

Author's Response: :) Thanks! You can blame my father for the sneaky slashiness--he wanted to read one of my stories...yikes! So I had to tone it down! ;)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
14 Feb 2008 10:50 am
This is so creative and just plain fun.

More please. :)

Author's Response: THank-you so much! Hope you enjoy Rodney Whumping, because he's in for a rough ride on this one! ;)
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Zahz87 (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2008 6:54 am
I'm really very suprised you haven't had more comments on this. I'm loving it! It's about time we saw the Asgard in the Peg Galaxy. I think the Asgard are so much cooler than the Acients. The Asgard seem to want to help whilst the Ancients really don't do much, well that's my opinion lol.

Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks! What a great Valentine's Day present. *g* Much better than chocolate!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
11 Feb 2008 1:36 pm
Poor Rodney. Its gotta be tough being the only prickly pear in a tray of succulents.

When you get a minute - during Teyla's introduction John's rank is given as Lieutenant instead of Lt. Colonel.

Author's Response: Thanks! I actually just noticed that myself, and I'll fix it as soon as I get home from work ;)
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Signed)
11 Feb 2008 2:53 am
I am intriguied.

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you enjoy the rest!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Mrs Roboto (Signed)
10 Feb 2008 11:48 pm
I can't believe no one else has commented on this story :( It's really well written and sounds fun, I can't wait for the next chapter. Keep it up! :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I have lots of twists and turns planned for future chapters, and I really hope you enjoy it! :)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.