RSS
Reviews For Repellent

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Tammy (Anonymous)
06 Jul 2008 1:06 am
Ooohhh, poor John and Rodney. I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank-you so much for the review! More is on the way...
Chapter 22
Reviewer: vexed_wench (Signed)
05 Jul 2008 9:22 pm
Nice update , I am really enjoying this story.

Poor Rodney , poor John.

Poor Carson when John finds him.....

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, Carson's in for a serious lambasting!
Chapter 22
Reviewer: empress (Anonymous)
05 Jul 2008 6:20 pm
Awesome! I love this story:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! *g*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: JW23 (Signed)
05 Jul 2008 3:51 pm
Poor Rodney. How will he survive this one? And poor John. I'm glad they've at least made it to the one armed hug stage, though. Silly boys. :)

Author's Response: I know...silly, repressed straight men (for now). When will they learn? ;) Thanks for the review!
Chapter 22
Reviewer: Shannon (Anonymous)
05 Jul 2008 12:36 pm
Awwwh, I feel so bad for them.
But it is just so cute.

Author's Response: Thanks for the reviews! Don't you wish we could convince the Powers That Be that our boys belong together? *sigh* :)
Chapter 22
Reviewer: Shannon (Anonymous)
05 Jul 2008 9:04 am
This is such an amazing story.
I was reading it the other day before work and was rather sad that I had to stop. Since then, I have been busy but I decided that I would go to an internet cafe and read it. My hour being up, I had to wait to get home to continue reading. Amazing story. Made me smile and damn near cry, at times. Keep up the good work! (:

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks! I'm honoured that you would spend your lunchtime at an internet cafe to read this. :) I hope you enjoy the rest! :^D
Chapter 21
Reviewer: Robin (Choklat8) (Anonymous)
30 Jun 2008 10:19 pm
Ack!!!!

Okay, you've got me on the edge of my seat once again. Happy now? ;)

Love it! Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks! And don't fall off the chair before the next chapter's up! :)
Chapter 21
Reviewer: Tammy (Anonymous)
29 Jun 2008 11:01 pm
Poor Rodney... His day has already sucked. Does it really have to get worse?

More please.....

Author's Response: Always darkest before the dawn! :) Thanks for the review! :^D
Chapter 21
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
29 Jun 2008 5:07 am
Neena! Your killing me here. Poor, poor Rodney and John lying there having no clue as to what is going on.

I don't care about Rodney's stress level, what about mine?

/pout!

I now pronounce you QUEEN OF THE CLIFFHANGER.

Another excellent chapter...love it! :)

Author's Response: *accepts crown and scepter* Thanks, Dementi! You'll be pleased to know the stress part of the story is nearly over! ;)
Chapter 21
Reviewer: FIordeligi (Anonymous)
28 Jun 2008 2:22 am
I've been enjoying this story so much - even though I usually stay away from cliffhangers, and you end every chapter with one! Poor Rodney just can't seem to catch a break. I can't wait to see what's next in store!

Author's Response: Thank-you! And I'm sorry about the cliffhangers, but I can't help it! I'm just evil that way. ;0)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
28 Jun 2008 1:11 am
Oh no! Brought back from the brink of death with the possibility of losing him again, you can't break poor John's heart.

Author's Response: The song goes 'you don't know what you've got til it's gone', but don't worry, I think John can figure it out without resorting to THAT! *g* Thanks for the review!
Chapter 21
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
27 Jun 2008 7:33 pm
Sheppard simply laid there, arm draped across his eyes, trying to block out the racket. There was the tiniest hint of a smile curling the corners of the colonel's lips.

Loved that line. It encompasses so much emotion in such an innocent way.

I was *not* expecting this kind of complication for Rodney. I really thought he was in the clear. At least for the moment. This is really going to suck for Rodney and his team, and everyone else who thought that Rodney had been returned to them.

I look forward to more, thanks for the update!

Author's Response: *g* Thanks!! We're coming into the home stretch, but there's always room for a little angst and whump before the comfort! ;)
Chapter 21
Reviewer: vexed_wench (Signed)
27 Jun 2008 6:52 pm
Poor Rodney.
I am really enjoying this series.

Author's Response: Yeah, Rodney really did get the snot whumped out of him in this story, eh? Glad you're enjoying it! And thanks for the review! :)
Chapter 21
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2008 5:48 pm
I'm really enjoying this story and can't wait for the next update, thanks :)

Author's Response: Thank-you! Hope you have fun reading the rest! :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Saff (Anonymous)
26 Jun 2008 10:11 am
Need More Need to know How it ends is excellent love it so far aahhh can't cope need the end Sqquuuueeeeeeaaaaak.

xx.xx.xx

Author's Response: Hee hee! Thanks! I want some of what you're drinking! ;)
Chapter 20
Reviewer: vexed_wench (Signed)
25 Jun 2008 2:45 am
This is really a wonderful read.
I can not wait for the next part.

Author's Response: Thank-you! Glad you're enjoying it so far! :)
Chapter 20
Reviewer: Robin/Choklat8 (Anonymous)
23 Jun 2008 4:47 am
Cruel chapter ending!!! (But in a wonderful way. ;) )

Still loving the story, and looking forward to reading what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank-you! I'm only cruel because I care! ;) Hope you enjoy the rest!
Chapter 20
Reviewer: jammies2000 (Signed)
21 Jun 2008 10:05 am
Ah man how could you do that? Please let Rodney somehow come back or something. Poor John loosing Rodney all over again is going to drive him over the edge for sure this time. thx for the update this is a great story

Author's Response: Thanks, Jammies! Don't worry, I promised I wouldn't kill off the only Rodney we have left, and I meant it. ;)
Chapter 20
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
20 Jun 2008 1:44 pm
you evil evil person! now thats just cruel i man come on ive seen some doosie cliffies but this dosent only tak the biscuit, it takes the packet!

plase hurry with the next installment this totaly rocks!

Author's Response: *eats biscuit* Thanks! ;) I'll try and be quick!
Chapter 20
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
19 Jun 2008 4:46 am
Gasps and falls off chair...agh...I officially dub you the new Queen of Angst! My arms hurt after reading this chapter, not to mention my behind from falling off the chair, which I hold you responsible for. :)

Waiting with an ice pack for the next chapter. Have I mentioned how much I love this fic...

Author's Response: Hehehe... maybe I should have put a 'wear your seatbelts' warning on this chapter! *g* Thanks so much for the support!
Chapter 20