RSS
Reviews For Healing Ways

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Feb 2008 5:45 pm
Great story over all and an excellent final chapter. It was great to see the team healed physically and I enjoyed getting to watch them start on the mental healing too. I'm glad they all agreed to take part in the ritual, for their own sakes and for Teyla's. It was good to go out on that happy, quiet, hopeful note, after the trials and pain of the previous chapters.

Laura.
Chapter 13
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Feb 2008 5:22 pm
Teyla and Ronon did a great job coaxing the jumper as far as they did. Not to mention coaxing themselves- Teyla with the jumper hatch and Ronon sorting the other three out then going for help. I'm glad Teyla found the resolution she needed and I was even more glad to see all three of them awake and talking. Plus the cavalry's arrived at last :).

Laura.
Chapter 12
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Feb 2008 4:40 pm
I don't know whether my nerves can stand much more of this! I'm taking it as a good sign thet they're out of the hole and hoping that they were close enough to that clearing. I'm also hoping that no one gets any more new injuries and the ones they do have aren't going to get too much worse. Not to mention I'm hoping the rescuers are on their way.

Laura.
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Feb 2008 4:05 pm
Very edge of the seat! Can John stay with it long enough to get the jumper out? Can Rodney? Hell, can the jumper? And as if that wasn't enough to be worrying about, can Ronon and Teyla keep ahead of the skree?

Laura.
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Feb 2008 3:52 pm
John and Rodney are both up and snarking, which I choose to take as a good sign. I just hope this hairbrained scheme can work. There's that word again: hope.

Laura.
Chapter 9
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Feb 2008 2:12 pm
Well, it looks like the answer to my last question was 'no', but I think that was probably a good thing in the end. I can totally understand Teyla and Ronon's frustrations and I xhared their relief about John and Rodney, too.

Laura.
Chapter 8
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Feb 2008 1:28 pm
Gah! Just as it seems things might be going their way, what with John showing signs of improvement, this happens! Will Ronon and Teyla be able to get to the jumper?

I like how John's injury is at least allowing Teyla to feel a little closer to Charin's spirit by causing her to remember her own recovery from a skree bite.

Laura.
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Feb 2008 12:01 pm
Let's hpope the good luck continues and they were quick enough with the treatment for John.

Laura.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Feb 2008 11:44 am
So much for John being the only uninjured one! I hope Teyl acan find what she needs and that they can get back to the jumper before the skree come back.

Laura.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Feb 2008 11:28 am
Of course it wouldn't be easy. Hopefully the rescue from Atlantis will come before too long. Is it too much to hope that the current sinkhole activity will leave them untouched?

Laura.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Feb 2008 11:17 am
Teyla's flashbacks certainly show the unhappy emotions she is currently battling. I hope she gets the chance to deal with some of it despite the current predicament. There were some good moments between her and John, especially when he let her see his own grief.

Laura.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Feb 2008 10:56 am
Well, I'm glad to see the injuries don't seem too bad considering the fall they suffered. I hope the jumper fared as well and is still usable if they can get it free.

Laura.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Feb 2008 6:09 am
*Eep* Not a good start to Teyla's return home. I'm glad she accepted her teammates' good intentions in accompanying her, rather than letting her anger win out. I'm sure they'll need each other after this chapter end!

Laura.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.