RSS
Reviews For The M Word

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: lilz54 (Signed)
29 Apr 2012 3:55 am
Well done!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jeanna (Anonymous)
22 Apr 2008 3:47 pm
Loved the stories. Although The M Word was a little to sappy for me.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
18 Feb 2008 5:49 am
I read the story and then some of the reviews. Lets here it for the plot bunnies and long stories. I enjoy both long and short - R Word is what convinced me I should start reading SGA fan fic in the first place - but long is always better. I think its a greed thing.

I enjoyed seeing more of Rodney and John's life after the Wraith brothers crisis. Bringing in the other characters and the wedding was wonderful. My favorite moment was John bemoaning being a kept man, and Rodney's response to the - was it brave or crazy? - young man who offered to take his place.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: FeDhu (Signed)
13 Feb 2008 8:37 am
Y'all's stories always brighten my day. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: pepi (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2008 7:29 am
Love this universe!! The R word is one of my faves and I was ecstatic to see a new story.

About that plot bunny you mentioned in another review... may it hop its way into another loooong story!!!!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
11 Feb 2008 2:05 am
Nice. I love this universe, and wouldn't object to seeing more from it. Also, would like to know when the sequel to Right In Front of Me is coming...

Author's Response: Thanks ;) We're 90% through the second season and have started sending chapters out for editing so we should start posting it soon!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
10 Feb 2008 9:11 pm
I loved this and I'm glad it john/rondey won t he battle. May they win more often...ehhehe. Great story!

Author's Response: Trust me, they pretty much run our lives as it is!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sonotgoingthere (Signed)
10 Feb 2008 12:36 pm
Lovely. I really enjoyed the first one, it's nice to revisit it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed them both!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
10 Feb 2008 2:36 am
I love it! From the very moment Rodney found John laying on the bed naked! What a great follow-up. Now I wonder if there will be more...maybe just a small snippet...since you guys couldn't do that in this one...you should aim for it on the next. Wink Great job you guys!

Author's Response: Thank you! We said this was it but I won't mention the plot bunny involving Rodney's stalker who wants to get rid of John (because that would _not_ be a short story!)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
10 Feb 2008 2:16 am
absolutely spectacular!! i love it!

especially the part about John obsessing over McKay turning him gay!

Author's Response: It was his ass that did it Thanks so much!!!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.