RSS
Reviews For Par for the Course

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2009 5:15 pm
yummy yummy yummy
Par for the Course
Reviewer: RoaringMice (Signed)
20 May 2008 4:14 pm
This made me smile. And one of the things I liked best about it - well, apart from the writing, and the excellent characterisation - was how hot it was, without actually "showing" anything. I really liked that. Very much my thing.
Par for the Course
Reviewer: willow_fae_20 (Anonymous)
17 May 2008 1:12 am
I think I love this to an insane degree. It's beautiful in its starkness. I kind of pathetically want a follow-up wherein Rodney does in fact 'work it out'.
Par for the Course
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
16 May 2008 6:36 pm
:D Love it when they're taken by surpirse like this.
Par for the Course
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
13 May 2008 11:46 pm
I loved Rodney's "no fucking clue" against John's lips.
Par for the Course
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Feb 2008 7:05 pm
I was worried for a moment there, but John quickly got over his foolish idea that it was wrong ;). Hot.

Laura.
Par for the Course
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
10 Feb 2008 10:24 pm
Sometimes no idea is the best idea. :)
Par for the Course
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
10 Feb 2008 1:00 pm
Nice...I actually think that the realization of Rodney and John...would be the only thing that would leave Rodney without the ability to form a coherent thought or sentence. This was good...so what happens when they work it out?
Par for the Course
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
10 Feb 2008 9:33 am
This is just too beautiful. I love Rodney's whole stammering 'skin/touch' sequence and then how john echoes it later. The voices were dead on and the whole scene played out very believably. Perfect!
Par for the Course
Reviewer: Leslie Davis (Anonymous)
10 Feb 2008 9:08 am
Excellent.

More, more, more!!!!
Par for the Course
You must login (register) to review.