RSS
Reviews For Right Beside Me

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: SGA_Rocks (Anonymous)
01 Oct 2008 11:20 pm
Are you going to write more??
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Lil Nezumi (Anonymous)
06 May 2008 6:29 am
Oh My God, it's finished??? Wonderful, I haven't read it all yet, but I'm sooooooooooo happy that this story is complete. That means I have something to read during the May long week-end. Love your stories. Thank you.
Chapter 21
Reviewer: libsechumanist (Anonymous)
02 May 2008 5:16 pm
Another winner! :Loved Seasons 1 and 2; can't wait for the third! Just fantastic; well written, story well thought out, great characterization. Thanks so much!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
01 May 2008 1:14 am
sweet!! so, developing more in season three? please! especially the token atlantis threesome!! love the john and rodney stuff, but the lorne/cadman/lindstrom is freaking awesome!
Chapter 21
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
30 Apr 2008 11:50 pm
Oh, you're done. Caught me by surprise.

Well, I'm looking forward to the next season of 'Sentinel 101'. ;)
Chapter 21
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
30 Apr 2008 9:35 pm
Nice chappie, I like the spirit animals. XD
Chapter 21
Reviewer: random_lurker (Signed)
30 Apr 2008 9:32 pm
Rodney's spirit animal otter=WIN!!! The giant otters of South America have been known to eat anacondas, caiman, and piranha. The are the second largest predator in the Amazon basin after the Jaguar. Can you tell I'm a bit of an otter fan? :) Also I was re-reading "Right in Front of Me" and finally realized why you named his cat Mole. Very cool. Thanks for the awesome fics.
Chapter 21
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
30 Apr 2008 5:08 pm
Oh, that was perfect! I loved it, very much. :3 Oh, it was fantastic.
Chapter 21
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
30 Apr 2008 1:19 am
wow...uh, wow, did i mention, wow? please, i beg of you, please do more of this threesome...sex, whitty raparte, cuddling, caressing...please?!
Chapter 18
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
28 Apr 2008 8:21 pm
Better ending than the episode. :P
Chapter 20
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
28 Apr 2008 7:49 pm
Oh, poor Carson. :[ At least his has Ronon there to help make hi feel better.
Chapter 20
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
23 Apr 2008 9:27 pm
Love these two chapters! I really never get tired of this story, it's awesome!
Chapter 19
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
23 Apr 2008 6:23 pm
Oh, poor Carson, being put into this situation... And damn Col. Carter for granting "permission." That woman should be shot. Please?
Chapter 19
Reviewer: Lil Nezumi (Anonymous)
23 Apr 2008 5:35 am
Oh My God! I'm so glad that you guys are continuing the story of "Sentinel 101". I've always wanted to see it continued and I love Carson/Ronon. Keep it up. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you're enjoying it :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
19 Apr 2008 1:03 am
Happy happy joy joy! XD Excellent chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks glad you're still with us!
Chapter 17
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
18 Apr 2008 11:55 pm
Oh, sneaky. Loved this chapter and I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks! We're in the home stretch now!
Chapter 17
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
17 Apr 2008 1:04 am
Positively marvy, loving this take on the epi.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!
Chapter 16
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
13 Apr 2008 4:49 pm
Wow. Such strong feelings of not wanting Sam to come to Atlantis. I'm taking it that in this fic, Sam won't become the expedition leader? Or will she? Oh, can't wait.

Author's Response: Oh geeze, if she showed up, John and Rodney would mount a rebellion! We're making some changes with the series as we go, one of which will show in a few chapters - and I think I can safely say that Sam not coming to Atlantis is one of them ;)
Chapter 16
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
06 Apr 2008 7:40 pm
Interesting rewrite of "The Long Good Bye.".
I never would have thought of Elizabeth and Radek. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! there was no way that john was going to be used (talk about giving Rodney a heart attack) and they figured Radek was a good choice. Th
Chapter 15
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
06 Apr 2008 7:13 pm
"Sam Carter? Everyone in the city has shoot-on-sight orders for her,"

I love this! I mean, I loved the whole chapter, but this line had me laughing so hard!

And of course, I agree with him on the sentiment behind the statement...

Author's Response: Hehe, think John has a serious hate on for her? We normally like Sam but not in this universe Thanks!
Chapter 15
You must login (register) to review.