RSS
Reviews For Right Beside Me

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
06 Apr 2008 3:02 pm
Man, I just seriously love how John and Rodney interact with each other. Very real to them. And Carson and Ronon, too. Very perfect.

Author's Response: THank you so much!
Chapter 15
Reviewer: val (Anonymous)
29 Mar 2008 6:59 pm
i like your sentinel stories with my favourite Rodney.....
i can't wait until you reach the Tao of Rodney in your storie!!
Oh please come up with some new chapters!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) This season is done and in the final process of editing, the third is being laid out - there's a lot of changes that need to be made in that one. Thanks so much, glad you're enjoying!
Chapter 14
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
29 Mar 2008 1:26 pm
Excellent chappie. XD

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Chapter 14
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
29 Mar 2008 12:37 pm
Lovely, good job Rodney was there to keep Teer off John and for romps in the forest. He he

Author's Response: LOL Rodney the guard dog, good for all kinds of tricks ;) Thanks!
Chapter 14
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
28 Mar 2008 4:38 pm
:3 I'm glad they're home! Though the thought that it could've taken Radek a day, or a week to get them out is a bit unsettling, it's good that it didn't!

Author's Response: No bringing the boys back grey-haired! Glad you liked it!
Chapter 14
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
21 Mar 2008 6:16 pm
Hah, take that Teer! :P Marvy chappie, sooo much better with Rodney in the field too.

Author's Response: Hehe thanks so much!
Chapter 13
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
21 Mar 2008 3:28 pm
OK I got a little worried when John started to go throw then sighed with relief when Rodney went as well.

Author's Response: Yes, in this case we couldn't see Rodney letting him go through alone
Chapter 13
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
21 Mar 2008 3:15 pm
Haha. Wow. Love how Rodney is reacting here. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're enjoying!
Chapter 13
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
16 Mar 2008 9:42 pm
Awwwwww! *takes Rodney and John and smushes them together*

They are such lovely boys! Ronon and Carson, too!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed, thanks!
Chapter 12
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
16 Mar 2008 2:06 pm
They's so cute. XD *has a fit of fangirlish conniptions*

Author's Response: LOL Thanks!
Chapter 12
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
16 Mar 2008 12:57 pm
Well, I'm glad that John and Rodney are taking care of eachother. And, that Ronon is taking care of Carson like he should be. Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: They are good for each other Glad you're enjoying!
Chapter 12
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
12 Mar 2008 11:48 pm
Great chapter, especially the Carson/Ronon parts, it was interesting to see them in that context. I love how you're fitting the episodes so well into this story. XD

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) Looking for things that would change has been one of the fun parts in writing this.
Chapter 11
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
12 Mar 2008 8:42 pm
Fic's dealing with this ep. always make my stomach hurt, I like the way you dealt with it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, glad you enjoyed it - and hopefully that your stomach didn't hurt!
Chapter 11
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
12 Mar 2008 8:36 pm
Wow, thanks for this piece. I wondered how this would play out with Rodney as a Sentinel.

Author's Response: Thanks! Same mistakes, sadly, but atleast the ending was more positive!
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Raven (Anonymous)
12 Mar 2008 4:17 pm
Wow. I'm seriously loving this. Really. I can't wait for the next chapter and to see how Rodney and John make up.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, next chapter coming soon!
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Silver Wolf (Signed)
08 Mar 2008 9:41 pm
Wow! Great update! Please add more

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)
Chapter 10
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
08 Mar 2008 2:53 pm
Ronon's so right, Carson is definitely the hottest guy in Atlantis. XD Great chapter!

Author's Response: Just don't tell Rodney that!rnrnThanks!
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
08 Mar 2008 2:47 pm
Ok, wow. I love how Carson and Ronon are together. They completely match. Simple beautiful.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Silver Wolf (Signed)
07 Mar 2008 1:19 pm
Aww that's a sweet chapter! I'm glad that Rodney and Laura are alright. Please add more

Author's Response: More is coming thanks!
Chapter 9
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2008 11:12 pm
Another great piece and I am so glad that is straightened out. But poor Rodney being made to kiss Lorne.:)
Sweet at the end with John and Rodney and Mole. Awwwww. :)

Author's Response: Thansk so much! And yes, I don;t think Rodney or Lorne enjoyed that much!
Chapter 9
You must login (register) to review.