RSS
Reviews For Right Beside Me

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
06 Mar 2008 10:55 pm
happy happy joy joy yum yum. XP

Author's Response: Why am I now seeing Ren and Stimpy? Glad you're enjoying!
Chapter 9
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
06 Mar 2008 9:00 pm
Awww! I feel all kinds of goodness and love for all of them! Each couple is so cute in their own way.

Yay! :)

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much!
Chapter 9
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
06 Mar 2008 6:53 pm
Aw. :3 Happiness is once again restored. Yet Carson and Ronon still haven't bonded that much yet, though they are getting there. Can't wait to read more about them.

Author's Response: We've got more coming for them - and of course John and Rodney! Thanks!
Chapter 9
Reviewer: Neviditelny (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2008 10:17 am
Lovely take on the ep - especially with the addition of Sentinels! Also, love Carson's insecurities! LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Chapter 8
Reviewer: Silver Wolf (Signed)
04 Mar 2008 9:54 pm
Oh No! John is so going to loose his temper. Please add more

Author's Response: More to come soon! Thanks!
Chapter 8
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
04 Mar 2008 7:43 pm
positively marvy. XD

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Chapter 8
Reviewer: Raven (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2008 12:39 pm
Oh, poor Rodney. =/ Hope things do work out with no lasting scars.

Author's Response: I think they will ;) Thanks!
Chapter 8
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
04 Mar 2008 1:12 am
Love this take on the episode, such a good fic!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Chapter 7
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
01 Mar 2008 9:13 pm
Wow. This is going to be hard on everyone, but I have a feeling that some good stuff is going to come from this... :)

Excellent!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Chapter 7
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2008 5:56 pm
Holy crap! This is going to be really difficult. :( Poor everyone.

At least this time Rodney's not seeing Katie.

Author's Response: Yes LOL no Katie (thank goodness) but not a good time for anyone involved :(
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
01 Mar 2008 1:45 pm
Aw. Poor Rodney. :[

Author's Response: Not a fun time for him :( Thanks!
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Neviditelny (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2008 11:21 am
Ooooh.. Lovely!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Silver Wolf (Signed)
01 Mar 2008 10:29 am
Whoa! Can Elizabeth be just a little bossy, I mean McKay and Cadman were involved in a little accident with a Wraith Dart. But that happenes alot.

I feel sorry for poor Liza. At the rate she's feeling pain, she could die or loose Cadman and the same goes with John, he could loose Rodney.

Great story! Please add more

Author's Response: The guides are not doing well at this point (of course, neither are their sentinels!) As for Elizabeth, I think she;s learned that sometimes, you just have to yell at Rodney to get him to do what you want (and her dialogue is straight out of the episode )rnrnMore to come soon, thanks for the feedback!
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Neviditelny (Anonymous)
29 Feb 2008 4:17 pm
YAY! Just what I needed after a day of cranky kids!

Author's Response: ROFL glad we could be of service, hope the kids are better behaved in the future ;)
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Silver Wolf (Signed)
28 Feb 2008 8:23 pm
Awesome update! Poor Carson, death by to much sex! Lol! Please add more soon.

Author's Response: At least he can give himself vitamin shots Glad you ejoyed it!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
28 Feb 2008 6:54 pm
Awww...! I knew we'd get to see these two together!! :3 Can't wait for Rodney to get to know Ronon.

Author's Response: Thanks! Poor Carson, he's a bit out of his depth with the feral sentinel!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
28 Feb 2008 4:27 pm
Hot and sweet! ;P

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
27 Feb 2008 7:20 pm
I just loved the whole thing! John and Ronon talking and the scene in the infirmary, they were both so good!

I am *so* looking forward to the next update! :)
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Neviditelny (Anonymous)
27 Feb 2008 3:14 pm
Lovely! Can't wait for the next bit!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, and it shouldn't be long!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Signed)
27 Feb 2008 8:06 am
Was there any plot here? I liked this better when it was more than just sex.

Author's Response: Sorry it wasn;t to your taste, there is plenty moer plot coming
Chapter 4
You must login (register) to review.