RSS
Reviews For Right Beside Me

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
26 Feb 2008 8:45 pm
Really excellent!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Silver Wolf (Signed)
26 Feb 2008 8:29 pm
Great update! Please add more soon

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) There will be more soon!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2008 7:07 pm
*L* I agree with Ronon. They are all insane. :)

Author's Response: We're not arguing that one bit!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
26 Feb 2008 6:42 pm
:D Oh, I love those two as a bonded pair. Very good together. And I hope that Ronon and Carson will be able to... uh, solidify their bond soon. :3

Author's Response: That will come, we promise!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
25 Feb 2008 10:27 pm
more!! please!! must have more!! request time: more Carson/Ronon time. *blush* it's just so, hmmm...yummy!

Author's Response: Hehe there will be more Carson/Ronon, we promise!
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
23 Feb 2008 11:46 am
Aw. I love these two like this! Maybe we'll get to see Carson and Ronon like this, too?

Author's Response: You never know... ;)
Chapter 4
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
23 Feb 2008 1:37 am
Yummy. ;D
This really is marvy, I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thansk, much more to come!
Chapter 4
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2008 7:28 pm
*L* Not only sore but cold as well. :)Or maybe not cold.

Author's Response: Hehe yes - and I'm sure Rodney let John know all about it when they woke up!
Chapter 4
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
22 Feb 2008 5:18 pm
Yay! Good times and joy rides for all-especially for John/Rodney and Carson/Ronon! ;)

I love this so much and your latest chapter was no different!

I can't wait for more! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you're enjoying!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Silver Wolf (Signed)
22 Feb 2008 10:29 am
Wow this story is so Hot! Great job! And i'm so glad that Carson finally as someone. Please add more soon

Author's Response: THanks so much, glad you're enjoying!
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Neviditelny (Anonymous)
20 Feb 2008 6:08 pm
Lovely! Can't wait for more updates! (Especially since I love the Ronon/Carson!!!!!)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! More to come soon!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: atymer (Anonymous)
18 Feb 2008 4:09 am
Would really like to watch the new sentinel pairing grow and adjust to life as a couple. Really have loved this series.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: ranlynn (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2008 10:21 pm
Oui! You made Cadman a sentinel??

I know this 'arc' is going to be heavy on the Ronon/Carson bond but just *how* are you going to handle the inevitable freak out of John & Cadman's guide during DUET?

Author's Response: Yup, Cadman's a sentinel and lets just say Duet is a very tricky time for them (oh, and Cadman doen't have a crush on carson here - we found someone else for her and her guide to chase )
Chapter 3
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2008 10:07 pm
Rodney could turn off the water in Carson's quarters if Ronon touches John again. :) Good story.

Author's Response: Thanks! Though Carson would grumble about that and he does do Rodney's physicals...
Chapter 3
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2008 8:18 pm
Oh the potential for interesting misunderstandings is exciting. Life would be so boring if everything always went smooth. Cant wait to see what twists and turns you create around the episodes.

Author's Response: Exactly Thanks, glad you're enjoying it!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2008 7:41 pm
Thanks for the update! I really hope Rodney teaches Ronon a lesson. He needs to learn who's the Alpha in Atlantis. ;-)

Author's Response: Sadly Ronon could probably squish Rodney - though Rodney could turn his hot water off... Thanks!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 5:28 pm
"He's too skinny anyways." Priceless!

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 4:24 pm
Ronon and Carson what a great add to the already fantastic story line. I am glad you are a long way off from season three.

Author's Response: Well, we aren't going _that way_ in season three, that's for certain! Thanks so much!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: libsechumanist (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2008 2:17 pm
It just gets better and better; I just love a possessive Rodney, with the growling and defending John's skinnyness. Fantastic and can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Gee, have you noticed that John likes him that way too? ;)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 2:15 pm
Haha. John is not too skinny. :3

But, aw. Poor Ronon, having to see Sateda like that. Good thing Carson was there for him. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Rodney agrees! Glad you enjoyed it, more to come soon :)
Chapter 3
You must login (register) to review.