RSS
Reviews For Right Beside Me

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 10:35 am
*smiles* Another wonderful chapter! I love how Rodney was all possessive of John and how comforting Carson tried to be with Ronon even though it's all a lot for him to take in.

Lovely! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Everyone's going to have some adapting to do with the new situation, that's for certain!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 9:35 am
OMG! I love this series!! I'm liking the tension between the two pairs!! I can't wait to see how you put Carson and Ronon in action together (battle, though any other kind of action is just as happy :-P)

Author's Response: Thanks! There will be moer to come with them (and of course John and Rodney!)
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Dar (Anonymous)
15 Feb 2008 9:23 pm
I want a Ronon like that.

Author's Response: Don't we all!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
15 Feb 2008 9:35 am
The development of the relationship is wonderfully done. *sigh* Makes me miss Carson even more.

Slippery wet and hot, sleeps in the nude Ronon - are you trying to give Carson a heart attack? Not to mention the rest of us?

Author's Response: Well, we can safely say we're finding a way to keep him alive when we get to that point in the third season! And LOL his heart can take it - the rest of us, I don;t know...
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
15 Feb 2008 9:00 am
Aw. :3 I love how Carson dotes on Ronon. It's too cute.

Author's Response: Carson does love haviing a sentinel to take care of Thanks!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
15 Feb 2008 1:19 am
I'd be choking too if I saw Ronon naked. Yummy times... ;)

Author's Response: Mmm yes! Lucky Carson ;)
Chapter 2
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
15 Feb 2008 1:13 am
Looks like Carson has found his Sentinel. :)

Author's Response: Yup that he has!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
15 Feb 2008 12:46 am
yay!! this is great! more please!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
14 Feb 2008 10:00 pm
Oooh, I like this. XD

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: libsechumanist (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2008 12:44 pm
I'm so glad you went this way for the sequel - yeah! I can't wait for more - great so far - thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! More to come soon!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
12 Feb 2008 11:01 pm
ooohh...very nice, and with the hints of Ronon's 'gentler' side they're showing this season you have great story elements to play with.

Author's Response: Exactly and we set up some things that won't cme to pass until the 4th season story
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mice (Signed)
12 Feb 2008 6:00 am
Oooh, this is interesting. I don't read much McShep these days, but I do adore Carson/Ronon. Yes!

Author's Response: Thanks! There's more C/R to come ;)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
12 Feb 2008 12:50 am
Yay! And when you mentioned in the previous story that Carson was possibly just waiting for a sentinel that needed healing, I knew that Ronon would be his sentinel. Although, I was almost expecting a fight between Ronon and Rodney because John's Rodney's guide and Ronon touched him.

Author's Response: Well there is moer to come regarging that Rodney was _not_ happy that Ronon touched his guide! Of curse the thought of Rodney getting into a fight with Ronon is well... exactly rnrnThanks so much!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
11 Feb 2008 11:52 pm
can't wait for more!!!!

Author's Response: It'll be up soon Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
11 Feb 2008 8:27 pm
Haha! Oh, I'm so glad this is continuing!! I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
11 Feb 2008 8:09 pm
LOL! That was so great. I love that you had Ronon be Carson's sentinel. It is oddly perfect. :)

Can't wait until the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, the next chapter should be out today or toomorrow!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
11 Feb 2008 7:34 pm
The Sentinel / Guide bond that encourages Rodney and John to be more demonstrative about their feelings and relationship really makes for a wonderful change of pace.

I missed the episode and just managed to record a re-run which I watched this weekend. You guys did a great job working around the episode framework.

So glad you found a way to make sure Carson wasn't alone anymore.

Author's Response: Glad the ep worked for you and yes, this John and Rodney can touch as much as they like - and they do Thanks so much for the feedback!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
11 Feb 2008 7:09 pm
Thrilled to see you continuing this. Not really a Ronon/Carson shipper but with the way you guys write I could learn to be.

Author's Response: Thanks! Hope you like their part of the story too though there wilol be plenty f McShep ;)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
11 Feb 2008 6:33 pm
I really like this Sentinel of Atlantis stories. :) It works really well.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: JoAnn (Anonymous)
11 Feb 2008 5:56 pm
Yes! As I was reading the first story in the series, and knowing that Carson was a sentinel-less guide, I thought Ronon would be his sentinel. *beam*

Author's Response: Hehe We couldn;t leave Carson alone!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.