RSS
Reviews For Any Liability

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Adeneb (Signed)
15 Oct 2010 4:49 pm
I just discovered your story and I laughed my ass off! "like shitting in the wrong direction", I just burst into laughter at that and honestly it's not something I usually do when I'm all alone at my appartment :D
Thank you for that refreshing story, less fluff at last!
Reviewer: not_so_fast (Signed)
04 Jun 2010 5:51 pm
I've always thought that the first time should be absolutely like this, not all those "and he was bursting into him crying with pleasure" and "their sweat mixed as they thrusted into each other" and "oh my God, it was the best thing I've ever had". Yoy're awesome as usual, thanks a lot!
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
16 Feb 2010 3:59 pm
It makes me laugh every time I read it. Not only because it's the boys (and they always make me smile), but because it's so true. Great work capturing the feelings there.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
Reviewer: parmakai66 (Signed)
09 Aug 2009 12:43 am
I was trolling around looking for something to put a smile on my face and found this little gem!!! OMG ... I was completely laughing at the whole "I don't know what I was doing" first sex thing!! Rodney smelling his fingers was hilarious ... GREAT Story!!

Author's Response: Hee, thank you! I'm glad I could make you smile. :>
Reviewer: IKnow (Signed)
20 Jul 2009 10:48 pm
I loved that! Really funny!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
20 Mar 2008 12:16 am
Wow, that was really, really good. XD :P
Seriously, awesome, hysterical and sweet.

Author's Response: Hee, thank you!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Feb 2008 2:54 pm
Well, they do say practice makes perfect...I guess they'll have to do that *a lot*!!!

Laura.

Author's Response: Not that there's anything wrong with that. ;)
Reviewer: Lady Anne (Signed)
21 Feb 2008 7:53 pm
Loved this! It's sweet and hot and funny as only John and Rodney can be.

Author's Response: Hee, thank you! *squishes*
Reviewer: rosey_angel (Signed)
18 Feb 2008 5:18 am
Very nice. I'd always wondered how these two always seemed to know just what to do in this situation. Not that i've ever been in this situation, but it seemed to ring true, to the chaqracters at least. thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm glad this works for you. :)
Reviewer: FeDhu (Signed)
14 Feb 2008 1:31 am
Bad!first time sex that is genuinely funny at the same time. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2008 11:02 pm
They are so cute when they don't know what they are doing. :)

Author's Response: They are, aren't they? :D
Reviewer: Unslunghero (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2008 9:13 pm
This? Was one of the funniest, most awkward first time stories ever, and I'm so glad you wrote and shared it!

Author's Response: Why, thank you!
Reviewer: Nymeria (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2008 2:49 pm
Awesome. Seriously. Not porn in the sort of way that requires a cold shower, but so much more accurate as to how first time anal sex is likely to go. Had me laughing :)

Author's Response: And that's all I'm asking for. :)
Reviewer: Sue H. (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2008 1:10 pm
Oh god, that's wonderful. You read all these stories where everything is so smooth and perfect the first time, and find yourself thinking, really? That easy?

But I can really see it going the way you write it, and you have the voices so perfect it's scary.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you found them realistic here. :)
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
13 Feb 2008 12:19 pm
OMG! Snort! Not to mention the embarrassing memories that conjured up! Oh dear, I think I hurt myself laughing...

Author's Response: *rofl* I know! First sex memories are amazing that way. ;p
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2008 9:42 am
Wow. I'm pretty speechless. The imagery is VERY funny. It's hard to imagine these two as this inept, but it sure made me laugh. Thanks!

Author's Response: Seeing how dorky they are on the show, I can easily imagine them fumbling their way through first time gay sex. ;)
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
13 Feb 2008 9:16 am
LOL. Oh, god. Only John and Rodney.

Author's Response: *grins* They really are... special, aren't they? ;)
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
13 Feb 2008 9:11 am
LOL! That was so great! I can absolutely see John and Rodney being like this with their first time. You were able to get both of their voices just right for this, too. Well done! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
You must login (register) to review.