RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Kai (I'm back~~) (Anonymous)
02 Dec 2009 3:54 pm
Aww so cute! I loved the name bit, highly hilarious. Teehee.

Well written, fun read.

Thenx for sharing.

And yes. I am stalking you by reveiw. Maybe one day I will get a wraithbait adress and leave a signed reveiw you can reply to =D
Reviewer: Twinfetish (Signed)
23 Jun 2009 6:54 pm
This is hysterical. The further along I read the more I enjoyed it. I actually caught almost all of the referrences and now feel extremely smug.

Author's Response: As well you should; some of those were rather obscure. *g* Thank you for commenting!
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Signed)
02 Apr 2008 9:04 am
Oh My God, I love you!

Author's Response: *laughs* Good to know, thanks!
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
06 Mar 2008 8:41 pm
This is freaking hillarious, I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Feb 2008 5:10 pm
Poor guys. Is there no game they can play that doesn't turn out to be not so much of a game? Maybe they should just stick to playing with each other ;).

Laura.

Author's Response: Maybe they should. It's a lot more fun than, say, computer golfing, too. ;)
Reviewer: Squeaky (Signed)
14 Feb 2008 7:55 pm
That was so weird!
But funny.
And John as a Dark!Elf! Too cute!
Sq

Author's Response: Hee, thank you!
Reviewer: FeDhu (Signed)
14 Feb 2008 2:23 am
Sadly, the only reference I caught was the Eddings one, lol.

Author's Response: Since that's one of the more obscure ones, that should at least earn you double the points. ;)
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2008 10:52 pm
*L* I love the game and how the characters became AIs in the end. :) Leading Rodney and John to their own discoveries.

Author's Response: And they say gaming is a waste of time. ;)
Reviewer: Lady Anne (Signed)
13 Feb 2008 6:48 pm
Oh, I... this... Hugs the story close. I love this so much! It is so John and Rodney ;-)

Author's Response: Thank you very much, love! :D
Reviewer: Nymeria (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2008 2:32 pm
That was excellent. Totally cracked me up. :)

Author's Response: Glad to know, thank you!
Reviewer: Leah (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2008 12:36 pm
That was enormously, wonderfully funny. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
13 Feb 2008 12:25 pm
"You stole the best from everything." God, I loved that line. The whole thing was too freakin' perfect.

Author's Response: Hee, thanks love!
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2008 10:21 am
Thanks, loved the endings real and virtual :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
13 Feb 2008 9:25 am
ROFL! Oh gosh, that was too funny. I loved your character names so much. 'Knievel the Mighty'...amazing...

Author's Response: Thank you! This was a lot of fun. *g*
You must login (register) to review.